Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Primo semestre Magistrali Sep 26, 2016 Jan 13, 2017
Secondo Semestre Magistrali Feb 27, 2017 Jun 1, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
Appelli esami sessione invernale Jan 16, 2017 Feb 17, 2017
Appelli esami sessione estiva Jun 5, 2017 Jul 7, 2017
Appelli esami sessione autunnale Aug 28, 2017 Sep 15, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 30, 2016 Dec 1, 2016
Sessione invernale Apr 5, 2017 Apr 7, 2017
Sessione estiva Sep 11, 2017 Sep 13, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 5, 2017
Vacanze pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Vacanze estive Aug 7, 2017 Aug 25, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D G M P R S Z

Baccarani Claudio

symbol email claudio.baccarani@univr.it

Berton Marina

symbol email marina.berton@univr.it

Brunetti Federico

symbol email federico.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8494

Capitello Roberta

symbol email roberta.capitello@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8488

Castellani Paola

symbol email paola.castellani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8127

Cavallo Daniela

symbol email daniela.cavallo@univr.it

Confente Ilenia

symbol email ilenia.confente@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8174

Corbella Silvano

symbol email silvano.corbella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8217

Dalla Rosa Elisa

symbol email elisa.dallarosa@univr.it

Demo Edoardo

symbol email edoardo.demo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8782 (VR) 0444.393930 (VI)

Gaeta Davide Nicola Vincenzo

symbol email davide.gaeta@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 683 5632

Goldoni Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.goldoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8792

Grossi Luigi

symbol email luigi.grossi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8247

Minozzo Marco

symbol email marco.minozzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8234

Mussini Mauro

symbol email mauro.mussini@univr.it

Rossi Stefano

symbol email stefano.rossi@univr.it

Russo Ivan

symbol email ivan.russo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8161 (VR)

Secondulfo Domenico

symbol email domenico.secondulfo@univr.it - domenico.secondulfo3@gmail.com

Signori Paola

symbol email paola.signori@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Stacchezzini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8186

Zarri Luca

symbol email luca.zarri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8101

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S003251

Coordinatore

Paola Castellani

Credits

9

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

SECS-P/08 - MANAGEMENT

Period

Secondo Semestre Magistrali dal Feb 27, 2017 al Jun 1, 2017.

Learning outcomes

The course aims to provide the fundamentals of corporate communication as part of the decision making process, analyzing the different techniques and the obstacles to effective transfer of knowledge inside and outside the company. The course proposes the basic concepts of interpersonal and organizational communication and deepens the strategic role of communication in public relations.

Program

Module:
-------

Examination Methods

Module:
-------

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Type D and Type F activities

List of courses with unassigned period
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° Advanced Excel Laboratory (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Excel Laboratory (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Comunicazione per la sostenibilità Various topics
Il futuro del corporate reporting (COVID19) Various topics
Le nuove sfide per le supply chain (COVID19) Various topics
Le scelte alimentari dei giovani italiani: quanto è importante la sostenibilità? Various topics
Nuovi scenari e nuovi contesti di acquisto e consumo di bevande alcoliche Various topics
Sfide e opportunità del contesto digitale Various topics
Tesi di Laurea in Economia Comportamentale Various topics

Internships


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti