Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
First semester Oct 4, 2010 Dec 22, 2010
Second semester Feb 21, 2011 May 25, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Winter session Jan 10, 2011 Feb 19, 2011
Summer session May 30, 2011 Jul 9, 2011
Autumn session Aug 29, 2011 Sep 24, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 22, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Summer holidays Aug 8, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G M O P R S

Bombieri Nicola

symbol email nicola.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7094

Chesini Giuseppina

symbol email giusy.chesini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8495 (VR) -- 0444/393938 (VI)

Cipriani Giam Pietro

symbol email giampietro.cipriani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8271

Corbella Silvano

symbol email silvano.corbella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8217

Dalle Vedove Giampaolo

symbol email giampaolo.dallevedove@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028232

Dongili Paola

symbol email paola.dongili@univr.it

Duret Paolo

symbol email paolo.duret@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028873

Florio Cristina

symbol email cristina.florio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8296

Giaretta Elena

symbol email elena.giaretta@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8051

Guerrini Andrea

symbol email andrea.guerrini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028690

Guiglia Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.guiglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8225

Mariutti Gianpaolo

symbol email gianpaolo.mariutti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8241

Mion Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.mion@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.802 8172

Olivieri Darionino

symbol email dario.olivieri@univr.it

Pellegrini Letizia

symbol email letizia.pellegrini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8345

Rossato Chiara

symbol email chiara.rossato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8620

Roveda Alberto

symbol email alberto.roveda@univr.it symbol phone-number Dip. Sc. Ec. 045 802 8096 C.I.D.E. 045 8028084

Salomoni Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.salomoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8443

Sartor Nicola

symbol email nicola.sartor@univr.it

Sartori Fabio

symbol email fabio.sartori@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02458

Credits

9

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/01 - PRIVATE LAW

Period

Second semester dal Feb 21, 2011 al May 25, 2011.

Learning outcomes

The Course is proposed to make to acquire the students
an adequate acquaintance of the legal institutes that discipline the relations between the subjects of the ordering.

Program

Modality of development of the lessons: frontal lesson

Examination Methods

Oral test

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Teaching materials

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Tesi di laurea - Il credit scoring Statistics - Foundational and philosophical topics
La performance delle imprese che adottano politiche di Corporate Social responsibility Various topics
La previsione della qualita' dei vini: Il caso dell'Amarone Various topics
Proposte di tesi Various topics
Tesi in Macroeconomia Various topics
tesi triennali Various topics

Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Internships


Area riservata studenti