Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2017/2018 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

symbol email davide.adamoli@univr.it

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124930

Biondani Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.biondani@ospedaleuniverona.it

Calabrese Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4678

Capiluppi Claudio

symbol email claudio.capiluppi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/802.8621

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@libero.it symbol phone-number 0444/431354

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

symbol email lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4441

Furri Laura

symbol email laura.furri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Geroin Christian

symbol email christian.geroin@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

symbol email mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8547

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Manganotti Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mansueti Nadia

symbol email nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Munari Daniele

symbol email daniele.munari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124573

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Patuzzo Sara

symbol email sara.patuzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121830

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028838

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Selmo Laura

symbol email laura.selmo@univr.it

Sità Chiara

symbol email chiara.sita@univr.it symbol phone-number 0039.045.8028572

Smania Nicola

symbol email nicola.smania@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Vale' Nicola

symbol email nicola.vale@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4573

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
5
B
MED/45 ,MED/48
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S006181

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - NURSING IN NEUROPSYCHIATRY AND REHABILITATION

Period

LMSR 2° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE dal Apr 4, 2019 al Jun 29, 2019.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

The course aims to provide the learner with the theoretical and practical information concerning the management and development of the human resource in rehabilitation.

At the end of the course the student must demonstrate / be able to:
- adopt relevant and updated procedures for the selection, introduction, enhancement and evaluation of the collaborators.
- promote the development of skills and the potential of the collaborators.
- adopt participatory and leadership approaches in the management and management of personnel.

Program

-Leadership and management
Leadership and management in healthcare companies
Processes of leadership and construction of a context with a shared organizational culture Organizations oriented to leadership
The distinctive characters of leadership
Dissemination of leadership and consensus
Styles of direction and styles of leadership

-Teamworking and communication
The paradigms of communication
The communicative process: verbal, preverbal, non-verbal and feedback
Communication within the teams; know and share the values ​​in the teams; know the decision-making criteria of team members to increase effectiveness and efficiency; negotiate in teams
Working for goals

Strategic models for measuring and managing healthcare performance Advanced systems for measuring performance in healthcare
The Balanced Scorecard: logic and potential in healthcare
The logical structure of the Balanced Scorecard
The organizational cascading of the Balanced Scorecard
From measurement to performance management
- Tools and evaluation processes of personnel in healthcare
- Corporate management: strategic management of personnel

- Tools and models of strategic government for health education
The strategic potential of health education
Evaluation processes of ex ante training, in itinere and ex post Training dossier and personnel development processes in healthcare
- Staff development processes
The psychological balance
The processes of empowerment and engagement

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Dessler G. Gestione delle risorse umane Pearson 2017
Auteri Management delle risorse umane (Edizione 2) Guerini 2004
Favretto, G. Organizzazione del Lavoro per lo Sviluppo delle Risorse Umane QuiEdit: Verona 2010

Examination Methods

Aims:
To pass the exam students must demonstrate:
- know the theoretical and practical contents of the teaching provided.
 
Contents:
The exam content covers all the topics covered in class and reported in the program of this course.
 
Assessment methods:
- oral exam (to test the theoretical knowledge) through an interview with the teacher;
 
Evaluation method:
- oral exam (score from 0-30);
 
There are no exam differences between attending and non-attending students.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Internships


Gestione carriere


Stage

in definizione


Orario lezioni

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf orario PRIMO semestre SECONDO anno 2022 597 KB, 12/09/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre SECONDO anno 2021 211 KB, 12/09/22 

Area riservata studenti


Appelli d'esame

Potranno chiedere di fare l’esame di profitto o di laurea a distanza solo le studentesse e gli studenti in isolamento in quanto positivi al SARS-CoV-2. La richiesta dovrà essere fatta inviando al docente il “Modulo per la richiesta di esame o sessione di laurea o diploma a distanza_rev.02/05/2022

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami luglio 2022 218 KB, 02/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami settembre 2022 74 KB, 11/08/22 

Attività seminariali/a scelta dello studente

La Commissione Didattica organizza l'offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con lezioni, seminari, corsi interattivi a piccoli gruppi, tirocini fra i quali lo studente esercita la propria personale opzione, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU.

Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con un esame, che, in quanto tale, concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all'esame finale.

Il materiale didattico relativo alle suddette attività didattiche saranno messe a disposizione nello spazio moodle riservato allo stage.