Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2011/2012 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S U Z

Albanese Massimo

symbol email massimo.albanese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4024

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Baccini Francesca

symbol email francesca.baccini@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0464-403367

Bellavite Paolo

symbol email paolo.bellavite@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027554

Bentivoglio Marina

symbol email marina.bentivoglio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027158

Bonetti Martina

symbol email martina.bonetti@apss.tn.it

Burro Roberto

symbol email roberto.burro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8743

Campolongo Fulvio

symbol email fulvio.campolongo@apss.tn.it

Cavalleri Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.cavalleri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124863/4022/4251 o 8027600

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

De Marco Roberto

symbol email roberto.demarco@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027629

Di Palma Annunziata

symbol email dipalma@tn.aziendasanitaria.trentino.it

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Ferrari Francesca

symbol email francesca.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8074872

Grisenti Rolly

symbol email grisenti@science.unitn.it

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Malchiodi Luciano

symbol email luciano.malchiodi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4855

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.menegazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Nocini Pier Francesco

symbol email pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Pasino Efrem

symbol email efrem.pasino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027142

Pedrolli Carlo

symbol email carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461903519

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Uber Dario

symbol email Dario.Uber@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461/904668

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Attività seminariali (professioni sanitarie)
3
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000902

Credits

2

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/41 - ANAESTHESIOLOGY

Period

LEZ 2ANNO 1SEM ID dal Oct 1, 2012 al Nov 9, 2012.

Location

ALA

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti


in questa sede verranno pubblicati i calendari delle lezioni


Orario Lezioni

Si allega l'avviso relativo agli orari di lezione del 1 anno per l'anno accademico 2022/2023

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf AVVISO_Programmazione ID 273 KB, 28/09/22