Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2008/2009

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° Sem Oct 1, 2008 Feb 6, 2009
2° Sem Mar 9, 2009 Jun 12, 2009
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria Feb 9, 2009 Mar 6, 2009
Sessione estiva Jun 22, 2009 Jul 31, 2009
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2009 Sep 30, 2009
Sessione Straord. solo 1° anno Feb 1, 2010 Feb 28, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria Dec 1, 2008 Dec 2, 2008
Sessione invernale Mar 18, 2009 Mar 19, 2009
Sessione estiva Jul 22, 2009 Jul 23, 2009
Sessione autunnale Oct 14, 2009 Oct 15, 2009
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2008 Nov 1, 2008
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2008 Dec 8, 2008
Vacanze di Natale Dec 22, 2008 Jan 6, 2009
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 10, 2009 Apr 14, 2009
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2009 Apr 25, 2009
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2009 May 1, 2009
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2009 May 21, 2009
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2009 Jun 2, 2009
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2009 Aug 16, 2009

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L P T Z

Bassi Roberto

roberto.bassi@univr.it 045 802 7916; Lab: 045 802 7915

Cecconi Daniela

daniela.cecconi@univr.it +39 045 802 7056; Lab: +39 045 802 7087

Dal Belin Peruffo Angelo

angelo.peruffo@univr.it

Delledonne Massimo

massimo.delledonne@univr.it 045 802 7962; Lab: 045 802 7058

Dominici Paola

paola.dominici@univr.it 045 802 7966; Lab: 045 802 7956-7086
FF DBT_UNIVR_WEBSITE,  June 12, 2015

Fatone Francesco

francesco.fatone@univr.it 045 802 7965

Felis Giovanna

giovanna.felis@univr.it +390456835627

Furini Antonella

antonella.furini@univr.it 045 802 7950; Lab: 045 802 7043

Giorgetti Alejandro

alejandro.giorgetti@univr.it 045 802 7982

Guzzo Flavia

flavia.guzzo@univr.it 045 802 7923

Luciani Fabio

Pezzotti Mario

mario.pezzotti@univr.it +39045 802 7951

Polverari Annalisa

annalisa.polverari@univr.it 045 8027064

Torriani Sandra

sandra.torriani@univr.it 045 802 7921

Zapparoli Giacomo

giacomo.zapparoli@univr.it +390458027047

Zoccatelli Gianni

gianni.zoccatelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7952

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
F
(BIO/10)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
S
(BIO/10)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
F
(BIO/10)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

4° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
S
(BIO/10)
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 4°- 5°Esami a scelta dello studente tra quelli disponibili nell'ambito di sede per complessivi 18 crediti (IV e V anno)
4
S
(AGR/07 ,BIO/04)
4
S
(ING-IND/25)
4
S
(AGR/07 ,AGR/16)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00187

Credits

5

Language

Italian

Period

II semester dal Mar 1, 2004 al Jun 12, 2004.

Learning outcomes

non presenti

Program

non presente

Examination Methods

non presente

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.