Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2002/2003 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Armato Ubaldo

ubaldo.armato@univr.it +39 045 802 7159

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Bicego Carolina

carolina.bicego@virgilio.it

Cevese Antonio

antonio.cevese@univr.it +39 0458425134

Constantin Gabriela

gabriela.constantin@univr.it 045-8027102
foto,  October 21, 2017

Cornaglia Giuseppe

giuseppe.cornaglia@univr.it 045 8027196

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

Diani Franco

franco.diani@univr.it 045/8124500

Endrizzi Marta

marta.endrizzi@azosp.vr.it

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Fenzi Flavio

flavio.fenzi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Foschini Aldo

aldo.foschini@libero.it

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Guerra Nadia

nadia.guerra@libero.it

Leone Roberto

roberto.leone@univr.it 0458027612

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lo Cascio Vincenzo

vincenzo.locascio@univr.it 045 812 4262

Lo Cascio Claudia

claudia.locascio@ulss20.verona.it

Mansueti Nadia

nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Marchiori Luigi

luigi.marchiori@univr.it +39 0458124655

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Montesi Germana

germanadolores.montesi@univr.it

Montresor Paolo

paolo.montresor@mail.azosp.vr.it

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Padovani Ezio Maria

ezio.padovani@univr.it 045/812 4390-6845

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Patanè Alfio

alfio.patane@azosp.vr.it

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Ricci Giorgio

giorgio.ricci@aovr.veneto.it

Riolfi Rita Ivana

rita.riolfi@univr.it +039 045 812 4482

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Siani Roberta

roberta.siani@univr.it 045 - 812 4996

Siciliani Orazio

orazio.siciliani@univr.it 045-8124996; 045-8203224

Stegagno Marco

marco.stegagno@univr.it 0458283911

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Vecchini Eugenio

eugenio.vecchini@univr.it +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Vento Sandro

sandro.vento@univr.it 045 8072387

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Corso integrato in Fisica, Biologia e Chimica
Corso integrato in Anatomia e Istologia
Corso integrato in Infermieristica generale e metodologia applicata
Corso integrato in Scienze umane
Attenzione: SECONDO SEMESTRE NON ANCORA DISPONIBILE
0
F
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Corso integrato in Medicina e Chirurgia generale e Farmacologia
Corso integrato in Infermieristica clinica applicata alla Medicina e Chirurgia generale
Corso integrato in Metodologie statistiche, epidemiologiche ed informatiche
Attenzione: SECONDO SEMESTRE NON ANCORA DISPONIBILE
0
F
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Corso integrato in infermieristica clinica in salute mentale
Attenzione: SECONDO SEMESTRE NON ANCORA DISPONIBILE
0
F
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Corso integrato in Fisica, Biologia e Chimica
Corso integrato in Anatomia e Istologia
Corso integrato in Infermieristica generale e metodologia applicata
Corso integrato in Scienze umane
Attenzione: SECONDO SEMESTRE NON ANCORA DISPONIBILE
0
F
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Corso integrato in Medicina e Chirurgia generale e Farmacologia
Corso integrato in Infermieristica clinica applicata alla Medicina e Chirurgia generale
Corso integrato in Metodologie statistiche, epidemiologiche ed informatiche
Attenzione: SECONDO SEMESTRE NON ANCORA DISPONIBILE
0
F
-

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Corso integrato in infermieristica clinica in salute mentale
Attenzione: SECONDO SEMESTRE NON ANCORA DISPONIBILE
0
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01560

Credits

7

Coordinatore

Enrico Polati

The teaching is organized as follows:

Rianimazione e terapia intensiva

Credits

1.5

Period

1°sem 3°anno

Academic staff

Enrico Polati

Chirurgia d'urgenza

Credits

1.5

Period

1°sem 3°anno

Academic staff

Giovanni De Manzoni

Infermieristica clinica dell'emergenza

Credits

1

Period

1°sem 3°anno

Academic staff

Aldo Foschini

Infermieristica clinica in area critica e dell'emergenza

Credits

1

Period

1°sem 3°anno

Academic staff

Alfio Patanè

Malattie apparato locomotore

Credits

1

Period

1°sem 3°anno

Academic staff

Eugenio Vecchini

Medicina d'urgenza

Credits

1

Period

1°sem 3°anno

Academic staff

Giorgio Ricci

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Area riservata studenti