Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2006/2007

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre Oct 3, 2006 Dec 7, 2006
L 2° anno 1°semestre Oct 4, 2006 Dec 15, 2006
L 3° anno 1°semestre Oct 9, 2006 Dec 15, 2006
Lezioni 1°anno 2°semestre Feb 5, 2007 Mar 30, 2007
lezioni 2°anno 2°semestre Apr 16, 2007 Jun 22, 2007
L 3°anno 2°semestre May 7, 2007 Jun 29, 2007
Exam sessions
Session From To
winter session Jan 8, 2007 Feb 2, 2007
summer session Jul 2, 2007 Jul 31, 2007
autumn session Sep 1, 2007 Sep 30, 2007
Extraordinary session Dec 15, 2007 Dec 20, 2007
Degree sessions
Session From To
April session Apr 1, 2007 Apr 30, 2007
November session Nov 1, 2007 Nov 30, 2007
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints holiday Nov 1, 2006 Nov 1, 2006
Immaculate Conception holiday Dec 8, 2006 Dec 8, 2006
Christmas holidays Dec 21, 2006 Jan 7, 2007
Easter holidays Apr 5, 2007 Apr 10, 2007
Liberation Day holiday Apr 25, 2007 Apr 25, 2007
Labour Day May 1, 2007 May 1, 2007
Patron Saint holiday May 21, 2007 May 21, 2007
Republic Day holiday Jun 2, 2007 Jun 2, 2007
Summer holidays Jul 31, 2007 Aug 31, 2007
Other Periods
Description Period From To
3rd year 1st semester attachment Tirocinio 3°anno 1°semestre Jan 29, 2007 Mar 9, 2007
2nd year 1st semester attachment Tirocinio 2°anno 1°semestre Feb 5, 2007 Apr 13, 2007
3rd year 2nd semester attachment Tirocinio 3°anno 2°semestre Mar 19, 2007 May 4, 2007
1st year 2nd semester attachment Tirocinio 1°anno 2°semestre Apr 23, 2007 Jun 29, 2007
3rd year autumn attachment tirocinio autunnale 3°anno Sep 3, 2007 Oct 12, 2007
2nd year 2nd semester attachment Tirocinio 2°anno 2°semestre Sep 3, 2007 Oct 5, 2007

Exam calendar

Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R T V Z

Allegrini Elisabetta

elisabetta.allegrini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Armato Ubaldo

ubaldo.armato@univr.it +39 045 802 7159

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Concia Ercole

ercole.concia@univr.it 045 8128243

Constantin Gabriela

gabriela.constantin@univr.it 045-8027102
foto,  October 21, 2017

Cornaglia Giuseppe

giuseppe.cornaglia@univr.it 045 8027196

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

Diani Franco

franco.diani@univr.it 045/8124500

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Fenzi Flavio

flavio.fenzi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Foschini Aldo

aldo.foschini@libero.it

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Guerra Nadia

nadia.guerra@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lo Cascio Vincenzo

vincenzo.locascio@univr.it 045 812 4262

Lo Cascio Claudia

claudia.locascio@ulss20.verona.it

Magalini Susanna

susanna.magalini@univr.it 045 802 7251

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Piasere Leonardo

leonardo.piasere@univr.it +39 045 802 8619

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Todesco Francesca

francesca.todesco@univr.it 045/8027247

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Vecchini Eugenio

eugenio.vecchini@univr.it +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Veronese Sheila

sheila.veronese@univr.it 045.8027680

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01563

Credits

4.5

The teaching is organized as follows:

Chimica medica e biochimica

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Elio Maria Liboi

Fisica applicata

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Pasquina Marzola

Biologia applicata e genetica

Credits

1.5

Period

Lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Maria Romanelli

Learning outcomes

Module: Fisica applicata
-------



Module: Chimica medica e biochimica
-------



Module: Biologia applicata e genetica
-------

Program

Module: Fisica applicata
-------



Module: Chimica medica e biochimica
-------



Module: Biologia applicata e genetica
-------

Examination Methods

Module: Fisica applicata
-------



Module: Chimica medica e biochimica
-------



Module: Biologia applicata e genetica
-------

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.