Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2006/2007

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° Q Oct 2, 2006 Dec 1, 2006
2° Q Jan 8, 2007 Mar 9, 2007
3° Q Apr 2, 2007 Jun 8, 2007
Exam sessions
Session From To
1st session exams Dec 11, 2006 Dec 20, 2006
2nd session exams Mar 19, 2007 Mar 30, 2007
Summer session Jun 18, 2007 Jul 27, 2007
Autumn session Sep 3, 2007 Sep 28, 2007
Degree sessions
Session From To
Extraordinary session Dec 6, 2006 Dec 6, 2006
Winter session Mar 14, 2007 Mar 14, 2007
Summer session Jul 18, 2007 Jul 18, 2007
Autumn session Oct 2, 2007 Oct 2, 2007
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2006 Nov 1, 2006
Immaculate Conception holiday Dec 8, 2006 Dec 8, 2006
Christmas holidays Dec 21, 2006 Jan 7, 2007
Easter holidays Apr 5, 2007 Apr 10, 2007
Liberation Day holiday Apr 25, 2007 Apr 25, 2007
Labour Day May 1, 2007 May 1, 2007
Patron Saint holiday May 21, 2007 May 21, 2007
Republic Day holiday Jun 2, 2007 Jun 2, 2007
Summer holidays Jul 31, 2007 Aug 31, 2007

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C F G M O P S V

Bonacina Maria Paola

mariapaola.bonacina@univr.it +39 045 802 7046

Combi Carlo

carlo.combi@univr.it 045 802 7985

Cristani Matteo

matteo.cristani@univr.it 045 802 7983

Ferro Ruggero

ruggero.ferro@univr.it 045 802 7909

Fummi Franco

franco.fummi@univr.it 045 802 7994

Giacobazzi Roberto

roberto.giacobazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7995

Masini Andrea

andrea.masini@univr.it 045 802 7922

Mastroeni Isabella

isabella.mastroeni@univr.it +39 045 802 7089

Merro Massimo

massimo.merro@univr.it 045 802 7992

Monti Francesca

francesca.monti@univr.it 045 802 7910

Morato Laura Maria

laura.morato@univr.it 045 802 7904

Orlandi Giandomenico

giandomenico.orlandi at univr.it 045 802 7986

Posenato Roberto

roberto.posenato@univr.it +39 045 802 7967

Pravadelli Graziano

graziano.pravadelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7081

Segala Roberto

roberto.segala@univr.it 045 802 7997

Spoto Nicola Fausto

fausto.spoto@univr.it +39 045 8027940

Villa Tiziano

tiziano.villa@univr.it +39 045 802 7034

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01115

Coordinatore

Andrea Masini

Credits

5

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MAT/01 - MATHEMATICAL LOGIC

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

3rd quadrimester dal Apr 2, 2007 al Jun 8, 2007.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.