Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2005/2006 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Law Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F I L M N O P R S T V Z

Alberti Giovanni Battista

giovanni.alberti@univr.it

Baruffi Maria Caterina

mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it

Beghin Mauro

Bercelli Jacopo

jacopo.bercelli@univr.it +39 045 8028820

Calafà Laura

laura.calafa@univr.it +39 045 8028837

Comotti Giuseppe

giuseppe.comotti@univr.it +39 045 8028834
foto,  October 5, 2007

Corletto Daniele

daniele.corletto@univr.it +39 045 8028814

Cristani Matteo

matteo.cristani@univr.it 045 802 7983
Elisabetta Crivelli,  March 12, 2002

Crivelli Elisabetta

elisabetta.crivelli@univr.it +39 045 8028808

Dalla Massara Tommaso

tommaso.dallamassara@univr.it +39 045 8028810

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

Faccioli Mirko

mirko.faccioli@univr.it +39 045 8028879

Ferrari Franco

franco.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8028829

Ferri Giampietro

giampietro.ferri@univr.it +39 045 8028843

Fuselli Stefano

stefano.fuselli@univr.it +39 045 8028875

Lambrini Paola

paola.lambrini@univr.it +39 045 8028810

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Ligugnana Giovanna

giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it +39 045 8028892

Manente Diego

+39 045 8028830

Marrella Fabrizio

Meruzzi Giovanni

giovanni.meruzzi@univr.it +39 045 8028815

Milano Enrico

enrico.milano@univr.it +39 045 8028836

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Nardon Erika

erika.nardon@unicatt.it +39 045 8028816

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it 045 802 8855

Ortino Matteo

matteo.ortino@univr.it +39 045 8028830

Palermo Fabris Elisabetta

+39 045 8028813

Paling Rachel Marie

rachel.paling@giurisprudenza.univr.it
fotoPubblica,  July 17, 2018

Patrono Paolo

paolo.patrono@univr.it +39 045 8028813

Pederzoli Vittorio

vittorio.pederzoli@univr.it +39 045 8028807

Pedrazza Gorlero Maurizio

maurizio.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it +39 045 8028843

Pedrazza Gorlero Cecilia

cecilia.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it +39 045 8028850

Picotti Lorenzo

lorenzo.picotti@univr.it +39 045 8028861

Poggeschi Giovanni

Presutti Adonella

adonella.presutti@univr.it +39 045 8028835

Renon Paolo

paolo.renon@univr.it +39 045 8028854

Riguzzi Maurizio

maurizio.riguzzi@univr.it +39 045 8028852

Rossi Giovanni

giovanni.rossi@univr.it +39 045 8028840

Ruscello Francesco

francesco.ruscello@univr.it +39 045 8028828

Sala Giovanni Antonio

giovanni.sala@univr.it +39 045 8028812

Spiller Cristina

cristina.spiller@univr.it +39 045 802 8871

Strano Silvana

silvana.stranoligato@univr.it +39 045 8028856

Tantini Giovanni

giovanni.tantini@univr.it +39 045 8028815
Attila Tanzi,  June 23, 2005

Tanzi Attila Massimiliano Enrico

attila.tanzi@univr.it +39 045 8028836

Tommaseo Ferruccio

ferruccio.tommaseo@univr.it +39 045 8028853

Torsello Marco

marco.torsello@univr.it +39 045 8028881

Troiano Stefano

stefano.troiano@univr.it +39 045 8028817

Valorzi Andrea

+39 045 8028812

Zanuso Francesca

francesca.zanuso@univr.it +39 045 8028811

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

The teaching is organized as follows:

Modulo 1

Credits

10

Period

1° periodo di lezioni, 2° periodo di lezioni

Academic staff

Giovanni Tantini

Modulo 2

Credits

5

Period

1° periodo di lezioni

Academic staff

Giovanni Meruzzi

Learning outcomes

Module: Modulo 1
-------



Module: Modulo 2
-------

Program

Module: Modulo 1
-------



Module: Modulo 2
-------

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Francesco Galgano Diritto Commerciale. 2. Le Società Zanichelli-Bologna 2013 Ultima edizione. Esclusi i capitoli 19,20,25,26. Su SOCIETÀ DI PERSONE E DI CAPITALI, in alternativa al testo di N. Abriani
F. Galgano Diritto commerciale - L'imprenditore. Zanichelli, Bologna   ultima edizione. Esclusi i capitoli 8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,21,22. Su IMPRESA E TITOLI DI CREDITO.
N. ABRIANI (ed altri) Diritto delle società [manuale breve] (Edizione 3) Giuffrè - Milano 2006 o edizione successiva, se disponibile.Su SOCIETÀ DI PERSONE E DI CAPITALI
G. TANTINI Il bilancio d'esercizio Cedam - Padova 2000 Sul BILANCIO
CAMPOBASSO Diritto commerciale 2. Diritto delle società Utet- Torino 2020 Pp. 235-240. Il testo in formato Pdf sarà disponibile presso il sito della Facoltà, tra i materiali del corso.
Costi Il mercato mobiliare Giappichelli-Torino 2020 Pp. 68-100. Il formato in Pdf sarà reperibile presso il sito della Facoltà, tra i materiali del corso.
G. MERUZZI "La corporate governance in Italia dopo la riforma delle società di capitali", in corso di pubblicazione sulla Revista de derecho comparato y comunitario   il testo in formato PDF è reperibile presso il sito della Facoltà, tra i materiali del corso. OBBLIGATORIO SOLO PER GLI STUDENTI CHE NON ABBIANO ANCORA AFFRONTATO IL NUOVO DIRITTO DELLE SOCIETÀ DI CAPITALI.
P. MONTALENTI La società quotata, in Trattato di Diritto Commerciale diretto da G. Cottino Cedam - Padova 2004
Assonime Le nuove disposizioni per la tutela del risparmio e la disciplina dei mercati finanziari (circolare 12/2006)   Solo i seguenti paragrafi: 1.3, 2, 3, 6.1, 7 (limitatamente al punto "informazioni sull'adesione ai codici di autodisciplina"), 8, 9, 10. Il testo in formato Pdf sarà reperibile presso il sito della Facoltà, tra i materiali del corso.
Diritto Commerciale Lo studio della disciplina delle società emittenti implica inoltre, a livello normativo, la conoscenza della regolamentazione Consob citata nei testi consigliati, a partire dal Regolamento 11971 (c.d. Reg. Emittenti). www.consob.it  
NIGRO-SANTORO (a cura di) Tutela del risparmio Giappicchelli, Torino 2007 VATTERMOLI, Commento all'art. 147ter, p. 9-33. VATTERMOLI, Commento all'art. 148, p. 42-58. IRACE, Commento all'art. 159-160, p. 330-354. I testi in formato Pdf sono reperibili sul sito della Facoltà, tra i materiali del corso.
diritto commerciale Ulteriori testi e materiali potranno inoltre essere indicati durante le lezioni e saranno resi disponibili, unitamente al resto della documentazione, presso il sito di Facoltà, tra i materiali del corso.  

Examination Methods

Module: Modulo 1
-------



Module: Modulo 2
-------

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Language skills


Graduation


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Student mentoring


Dissertation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti