Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2007/2008

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° Q Oct 3, 2007 Dec 4, 2007
2° Q Jan 10, 2008 Mar 12, 2008
3° Q Apr 7, 2008 Jun 13, 2008
Exam sessions
Session From To
I Sessione esami Dec 10, 2007 Jan 9, 2008
II Sessione esami Mar 17, 2008 Apr 4, 2008
Sessione estiva Jun 23, 2008 Jul 31, 2008
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2008 Sep 26, 2008
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria Dec 12, 2007 Dec 12, 2007
Sessione invernale Mar 13, 2008 Mar 13, 2008
Sessione estiva Jul 15, 2008 Jul 15, 2008
Sessione autunnale Oct 3, 2008 Oct 3, 2008
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2007 Nov 1, 2007
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2007 Dec 8, 2007
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2007 Jan 6, 2008
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 21, 2008 Mar 25, 2008
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2008 Apr 25, 2008
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2008 May 1, 2008
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2008 May 21, 2008
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2008 Jun 2, 2008
Vacaze estive Jul 31, 2008 Aug 31, 2008

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G M P S V

Bonacina Maria Paola

mariapaola.bonacina@univr.it +39 045 802 7046

Combi Carlo

carlo.combi@univr.it 045 802 7985

Cristani Matteo

matteo.cristani@univr.it 045 802 7983

Di Pierro Alessandra

alessandra.dipierro@univr.it +39 045 802 7971

Fummi Franco

franco.fummi@univr.it 045 802 7994

Giacobazzi Roberto

roberto.giacobazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7995

Gregorio Enrico

Enrico.Gregorio@univr.it 045 802 7937

Masini Andrea

andrea.masini@univr.it 045 802 7922

Mastroeni Isabella

isabella.mastroeni@univr.it +39 045 802 7089

Merro Massimo

massimo.merro@univr.it 045 802 7992

Monti Francesca

francesca.monti@univr.it 045 802 7910

Morato Laura Maria

laura.morato@univr.it 045 802 7904

Posenato Roberto

roberto.posenato@univr.it +39 045 802 7967

Pravadelli Graziano

graziano.pravadelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7081

Segala Roberto

roberto.segala@univr.it 045 802 7997

Solitro Ugo

ugo.solitro@univr.it +39 045 802 7977
Marco Squassina,  January 5, 2014

Squassina Marco

marco.squassina@univr.it +39 045 802 7913

Vigano' Luca

luca.vigano@univr.it

Villa Tiziano

tiziano.villa@univr.it +39 045 802 7034

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00065

Credits

5

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

INF/01 - INFORMATICS

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

3° Q dal Apr 7, 2008 al Jun 13, 2008.

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
G. Winskel The formal Semantics of Programming Languages MIT Press 1993

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.