Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2007/2008

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° Sem Oct 1, 2007 Jan 23, 2008
2° Sem Mar 3, 2008 Jun 6, 2008
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria Feb 1, 2008 Feb 29, 2008
Sessione estiva Jun 16, 2008 Jul 25, 2008
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2008 Sep 30, 2008
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Primaverile Mar 19, 2008 Mar 20, 2008
Sessione Estiva Jul 16, 2008 Jul 17, 2008
Sessione Autunnale Oct 15, 2008 Oct 16, 2008
Sessione Straordinaria Dec 1, 2008 Dec 2, 2008

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G L P T Z

Bassi Roberto

roberto.bassi@univr.it 045 802 7916; Lab: 045 802 7915

Cecconi Daniela

daniela.cecconi@univr.it +39 045 802 7056; Lab: +39 045 802 7087

Dal Belin Peruffo Angelo

angelo.peruffo@univr.it

Delledonne Massimo

massimo.delledonne@univr.it 045 802 7962; Lab: 045 802 7058

Dominici Paola

paola.dominici@univr.it 045 802 7966; Lab: 045 802 7956-7086

Furini Antonella

antonella.furini@univr.it 045 802 7950; Lab: 045 802 7043

Giorgetti Alejandro

alejandro.giorgetti@univr.it 045 802 7982

Guzzo Flavia

flavia.guzzo@univr.it 045 802 7923

Luciani Fabio

Pezzotti Mario

mario.pezzotti@univr.it +39045 802 7951

Polverari Annalisa

annalisa.polverari@univr.it 045 8027064

Torriani Sandra

sandra.torriani@univr.it 045 802 7921

Zapparoli Giacomo

giacomo.zapparoli@univr.it +390458027047

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00187

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Antonella Furini

The teaching is organized as follows:

Laboratorio

Credits

1

Period

2° Sem

Academic staff

Antonella Furini

Teoria

Credits

4

Period

2° Sem

Academic staff

Antonella Furini

Learning outcomes

Module: Teoria
-------
--


Module: Laboratorio
-------

Program

Module: Teoria
-------
--


Module: Laboratorio
-------

Examination Methods

Module: Teoria
-------
--


Module: Laboratorio
-------

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.