Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2008/2009

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre Oct 1, 2008 Dec 17, 2008
lezioni 2°anno 1°semestre Oct 2, 2008 Dec 19, 2008
Lezioni 3°anno 1°semestre Oct 13, 2008 Dec 19, 2008
lezioni 2°anno 2°semestre Feb 2, 2009 Mar 6, 2009
Lezioni 3°anno 2°semestre Mar 16, 2009 May 8, 2009
lezioni 1°anno 2°semestre Mar 16, 2009 May 8, 2009
lezioni 2°anno 2°semestre May 25, 2009 Jun 26, 2009
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione di esami invernale Jan 7, 2009 Jan 30, 2009
Sessione di esami estiva riservata al 3°anno May 11, 2009 May 22, 2009
Sessione di esami estiva Jul 6, 2009 Jul 31, 2009
Sessione di esami autunnale Sep 1, 2009 Sep 25, 2009
Degree sessions
Session From To
1°Sessione di laurea Nov 1, 2009 Nov 30, 2009
2° Sessione di laurea Mar 1, 2010 Mar 31, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2008 Nov 1, 2008
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2008 Dec 8, 2008
Vacanze di Natale Dec 22, 2008 Jan 6, 2009
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 10, 2009 Apr 14, 2009
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2009 Apr 25, 2009
Festa dei Lavoratori - San Giuseppe lavoratore May 1, 2009 May 1, 2009
Santo Patrono - San Zeno May 21, 2009 May 21, 2009
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2009 Jun 2, 2009
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2009 Aug 16, 2009
Other Periods
Description Period From To
laboratorio 1°a - n°1 laboratorio 1°a - n°1 Jan 28, 2009 Feb 6, 2009
tirocinio 3°a 1°s tirocinio 3°a 1°s Feb 2, 2009 Mar 13, 2009
tirocinio 1°a 1°s tirocinio 1°a 1°s Feb 9, 2009 Mar 13, 2009
laboratorio 2°a laboratorio 2°a Mar 9, 2009 Mar 20, 2009
Tirocinio 2°a 1°s Tirocinio 2°a 1°s Mar 23, 2009 May 22, 2009
laboratorio 1°a - n°2 laboratorio 1°a - n°2 May 11, 2009 May 23, 2009
tirocinio 3°a 2°s tirocinio 3°a 2°s May 25, 2009 Jul 3, 2009
tirocinio 1°a 2°s tirocinio 1°a 2°s May 25, 2009 Jun 26, 2009
tirocinio 2°a 2°s tirocinio 2°a 2°s Sep 1, 2009 Oct 9, 2009
tirocinio 3°a 2°s tirocinio 3°a 2°s Sep 7, 2009 Oct 16, 2009
laboratorio 1°a - n°3 laboratorio 1°a - n°3 Sep 7, 2009 Sep 23, 2009

Exam calendar

Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O P R T V Z

Allegrini Elisabetta

elisabetta.allegrini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Armato Ubaldo

ubaldo.armato@univr.it +39 045 802 7159

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Bertoldo Francesco

francesco.bertoldo@univr.it +39 045 812 6485

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Concia Ercole

ercole.concia@univr.it 045 8128243

Constantin Gabriela

gabriela.constantin@univr.it 045-8027102
foto,  October 21, 2017

Cornaglia Giuseppe

giuseppe.cornaglia@univr.it 045 8027196

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

Diani Franco

franco.diani@univr.it 045/8124500

Fenzi Flavio

flavio.fenzi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Foschini Aldo

aldo.foschini@libero.it

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Guerra Nadia

nadia.guerra@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lo Cascio Vincenzo

vincenzo.locascio@univr.it 045 812 4262

Lo Cascio Claudia

claudia.locascio@ulss20.verona.it

Lovato Liliana

liliana.lovato@univr.it 045 8027247

Magalini Susanna

susanna.magalini@univr.it 045 802 7251

Manganotti Alessandro

alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Montresor Paolo

paolo.montresor@mail.azosp.vr.it

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Olivi Pietro

pietro.olivi@azosp.vr.it 0458122464

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Todesco Francesca

francesca.todesco@univr.it 045/8027247

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Zeminian Stefano

zeminian@tin.it 045 807 5308

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01563

Credits

4.5

Coordinatore

Maria Romanelli

The teaching is organized as follows:

Chimica medica e biochimica

Credits

2

Period

lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Elio Maria Liboi

Fisica applicata

Credits

1

Period

lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Pasquina Marzola

Biologia applicata e genetica

Credits

1.5

Period

lezioni 1°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Maria Romanelli

Learning outcomes

Module: Fisica applicata
-------



Module: Chimica medica e biochimica
-------



Module: Biologia applicata e genetica
-------

Program

Module: Fisica applicata
-------



Module: Chimica medica e biochimica
-------



Module: Biologia applicata e genetica
-------

Examination Methods

Module: Fisica applicata
-------



Module: Chimica medica e biochimica
-------



Module: Biologia applicata e genetica
-------

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.