Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2009/2010

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Sep 28, 2009 Jan 16, 2010
II semestre Feb 22, 2010 Jun 5, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione esami invernale Jan 18, 2010 Feb 20, 2010
Sessione esami estiva Jun 7, 2010 Jul 31, 2010
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 1, 2010 Sep 30, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Mar 9, 2010 Mar 10, 2010
Sessione estiva - I appello Jun 15, 2010 Jun 16, 2010
Sessione estiva - II appello Jul 13, 2010 Jul 14, 2010
Sessione autunnale - I appello Oct 19, 2010 Oct 20, 2010
Sessione autunnale - II appello Nov 30, 2010 Dec 1, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2009 Nov 1, 2009
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 24, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 1, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2010 Aug 15, 2010

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T U V

Aikema Bernard Jan Hendrik

bernard.aikema@univr.it (per tutti), aikemaforstudents@gmail.com (per studenti) +39 045802 8197
Guido Avezzù,  July 23, 2019

Avezzu' Guido

guido.avezzu@univr.it

Barbierato Federico

federico.barbierato@univr.it 045 802 8351

Bassetti Massimiliano

massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it 045802 8376

Brusegan Rosanna

rosanna.brusegan@univr.it +39 045802 8115

Buonopane Alfredo

alfredo.buonopane@univr.it +39 0458028120

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Cavarzere Alberto

alberto.cavarzere@univr.it +39 045802 8371
Foto,  August 29, 2018

Chiecchi Giuseppe

giuseppe.chiecchi@univr.it +39 045802 8117

Cotticelli Paola

paola.cotticelli@univr.it +39 045802 8587

De Prisco Antonio

antonio.deprisco@univr.it +39 045802 8553

Donadi Francesco

francesco.donadi@univr.it +39 045802 8379

Ebani Nadia

nadia.ebani@univr.it +39 045802 8329

Franco Tiziana

tiziana.franco@univr.it +39 045802 8380

Graffi Giorgio

giorgio.graffi@univr.it

Leso Erasmo

erasmo.leso@univr.it +39 045802 8559

Lonardi Gilberto

gilberto.lonardi@univr.it +39 045802 8378

Mastrocinque Attilio

attilio.mastrocinque@univr.it +39 045802 8386

Minozzi Stefano

stefano.minozzi@univr.it +39 045 8028553
Foto,  April 14, 2018

Pasini Roberto

pasini.roberto@univr.it +39 045802 8121

Prandi Luisa

luisa.prandi@univr.it +39 045 802 8718

Ricottilli Licinia

licinia.ricottilli@univr.it +39 045802 8366

Rodighiero Andrea

andrea.rodighiero@univr.it +39 045 802 8643

Scattolin Paolo

paolo.scattolin@univr.it +39 045 802 8645

Stoffella Marco

marco.stoffella@univr.it +39 045802 8376

Tani Stefano

stefano.tani@univr.it +39 045802 8110

Ugolini Gherardo

gherardo.ugolini@univr.it +39 0458028665

Varanini Gian Maria

gianmaria.varanini@univr.it +39 045802 8178

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
12
B/C
(L-ANT/02 ,L-ANT/03)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/02 ,L-FIL-LET/10)
Certificazione lingua cla
3
F
-

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
12
B/C
(L-ANT/02 ,L-ANT/03)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/02 ,L-FIL-LET/10)
Certificazione lingua cla
3
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02283

Academic staff

Paolo Scattolin

Coordinatore

Guido Avezzu'

Credits

6

Also offered in courses

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-FIL-LET/02 - GREEK LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

II semestre dal Feb 22, 2010 al Jun 5, 2010.

Learning outcomes

This course’s aim is to improve the critical and philological approach to the texts of Greek literature.

Program

Prerequisite: Students are due to have a thorough knowledge of the ancient Greek language and literature.

Content:
The text of sophoclean drama and its ancient commentators: Oedipus at Colonus.

Bibliography:
Sofocle. Edipo a Colono, a cura di G. Avezzù e G. Guidorizzi, trad. di G. Cerri, Milano, Mondadori (‘Scrittori greci e latini’ della Fondazione L. Valla) 2008; Scholia in Sophoclis Oedipum Coloneum, ed. V. De Marco, Romae apud Bretschneider 1952.

Teaching method: Lectures and tutorials.

Examination Methods

Tests and final exam are scheduled

Teaching materials

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Double Degree

The University of Verona, through a network of agreements with foreign universities, offers international courses that enable students to gain a Double/Joint degree at the time of graduation. Indeed, students enrolled in a Double/Joint degree programme will be able to obtain both the degree of the University of Verona and the degree issued by the Partner University abroad - where they are expected to attend part of the programme -, in the time it normally takes to gain a common Master’s degree. The institutions concerned shall ensure that both degrees are recognised in the two countries.

Places on these programmes are limited, and admissions and any applicable grants are subject to applicants being selected in a specific Call for applications.

The latest Call for applications for Double/Joint Degrees at the University of Verona is available now!


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica ENGLISH LANGUAGE - Grammar and Syntax – Grammatik und Syntax
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica GERMANIC LANGUAGE - Dialectology - Dialektologie
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES - HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica Indo-European languages & literatures - Indo-European languages & literatures
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica LINGUISTICS - LINGUISTICS

Requisiti classi di abilitazione insegnamento

Requisiti necessari per accedere alle classi di abilitazione per l'insegnamento.
vedi allegato pdf

Inoltre, per informazioni sui 24 CFU nelle discipline antropo-psico-pedagogiche e nelle metodologie e tecnologie didattiche, si veda -> LINK 

Allegati

Title Info File
pdf Classi insegnamento con LM-14 216 KB, 14/07/21 

Linguistic training CLA


Tutorato per studenti

Tutti i docenti del Corso di Studio possono fornire nell'orario di ricevimento una forma di tutorato volta ad orientare e assistere gli studenti lungo tutto il corso degli studi
Docenti tutor per il CdLM in Tradizione e interpretazione dei testi letterari: proff.ri  Gherardo Ugolini, Corrado Viola.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.