Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2010/2011

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° periodo di lezioni Oct 4, 2010 Dec 16, 2010
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni - dicembre 2010 Dec 17, 2010 Dec 20, 2010
2° periodo di lezioni - febbraio/aprile 2011 Feb 14, 2011 Apr 16, 2011
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni - aprile 2011 Apr 21, 2011 Apr 21, 2011
2° periodo di lezioni - aprile/maggio 2011 Apr 27, 2011 May 7, 2011
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni - maggio 2011 May 9, 2011 May 13, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria - studenti f.c. - dicembre 2010 Dec 21, 2010 Dec 23, 2010
Sessione invernale – 1° appello Jan 10, 2011 Jan 15, 2011
Sessione invernale – 2° appello Feb 7, 2011 Feb 12, 2011
Sessione straordinaria - studenti f.c. - aprile 2011 Apr 18, 2011 Apr 20, 2011
Sessione estiva – 1° appello May 14, 2011 May 20, 2011
Sessione estiva – 2° appello Jun 13, 2011 Jun 18, 2011
Sessione estiva – 3° appello Jul 11, 2011 Jul 16, 2011
Sessione autunnale – 1° appello Aug 29, 2011 Sep 3, 2011
Sessione autunnale – 2° appello Sep 26, 2011 Oct 1, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - Sessione ottobre 2010) Oct 4, 2010 Oct 4, 2010
Sessione autunnale – ottobre 2010 Oct 26, 2010 Oct 27, 2010
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - Sessione invernale) Jan 4, 2011 Jan 4, 2011
Sessione invernale Jan 26, 2011 Jan 27, 2011
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - Sessione marzo 2011) Feb 28, 2011 Feb 28, 2011
Sessione invernale – marzo 2011 Mar 23, 2011 Mar 25, 2011
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - Sessione estiva) Jun 6, 2011 Jun 6, 2011
Sessione estiva - giugno 2011 Jun 29, 2011 Jul 1, 2011
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - Sessione autunnale) Aug 29, 2011 Aug 29, 2011
Sessione autunnale - settembre 2011 Sep 21, 2011 Sep 22, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 24, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Summer holidays Aug 8, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Law Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G J L M N O P R S T V

Baruffi Maria Caterina

mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it +39 045 8028827 - 47

Bercelli Jacopo

jacopo.bercelli@univr.it +39 045 8028820

Calafà Laura

laura.calafa@univr.it +39 045 8028837

Caprara Andrea

andrea.caprara@univr.it 39 045 8028819

Comotti Giuseppe

giuseppe.comotti@univr.it +39 045 8028834
foto,  October 5, 2007

Corletto Daniele

daniele.corletto@univr.it +39 045 8028814

Cristani Matteo

matteo.cristani@univr.it 045 802 7983
Elisabetta Crivelli,  March 12, 2002

Crivelli Elisabetta

elisabetta.crivelli@univr.it +39 045 8028808

Dalla Massara Tommaso

tommaso.dallamassara@univr.it +39 045 8028810

Faccioli Mirko

mirko.faccioli@univr.it +39 045 8028879

Ferri Giampietro

giampietro.ferri@univr.it +39 045 8028843

Flor Roberto

roberto.flor@univr.it +39 045 8028899

Fratea Caterina

caterina.fratea@univr.it 045 802 8858

Gottardi Donata

donata.gottardi@univr.it +39 045 8028866

James Monica Cristina

monicacristina.james@univr.it

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Ligugnana Giovanna

giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it +39 045 8028892

Meruzzi Giovanni

giovanni.meruzzi@univr.it +39 045 8028815

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it 045 802 8052

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Nardon Erika

erika.nardon@unicatt.it +39 045 8028816

Onniboni Claudia

claudia.onniboni@univr.it +39 045 8028809

Ortino Matteo

matteo.ortino@univr.it +39 045 8028830
fotoPubblica,  July 17, 2018

Patrono Paolo

paolo.patrono@univr.it +39 045 8028813

Pederzoli Vittorio

vittorio.pederzoli@univr.it +39 045 8028807

Pedrazza Gorlero Cecilia

cecilia.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it +39 045 8028850

Pelloso Carlo

carlo.pelloso@univr.it +39 045 8028826

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Picotti Lorenzo

lorenzo.picotti@univr.it +39 045 8028861

Polettini Aldo Eliano

aldo.polettini@univr.it 3337475432

Ragno Francesca

francesca.ragno@univr.it +39 045 8028898

Riguzzi Maurizio

maurizio.riguzzi@univr.it +39 045 8028852

Romeo Luciano

luciano.romeo@univr.it 045 8124295 - 8124969

Rossi Giovanni

giovanni.rossi@univr.it +39 045 8028840

Strano Silvana

silvana.stranoligato@univr.it +39 045 8028856

Tescaro Mauro

mauro.tescaro@univr.it 045 802 8880

Troiano Stefano

stefano.troiano@univr.it +39 045 8028817

Valorzi Andrea

+39 045 8028812

Velo Dalbrenta Daniele

daniele.velodalbrenta@univr.it +39 045 8028833

Villecco Alessandra

alessandra.villecco@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02534

Academic staff

Claudia Onniboni, Alessandra Villecco

Coordinatore

Claudia Onniboni

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/15 - CIVIL PROCEDURAL LAW

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

2° periodo di lezioni - aprile/maggio 2011, 2° periodo di lezioni - febbraio/aprile 2011

Teaching materials

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year
1° periodo di lezioni From 9/28/20 To 12/14/20
years Teachings TAF Teacher
International criminal law D Lorenzo Picotti (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Civil enforcement law D Alberto Maria Tedoldi (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Economics, financial statement and control of Italian healthcare and social care organizations D Paolo Roffia (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Law of the digital economy D Matteo Ortino (Coordinatore)
2° periodo di lezioni - febbraio/marzo 2021 From 2/15/21 To 3/29/21
years Teachings TAF Teacher
2° 3° Banking law D Giovanni Meruzzi (Coordinatore)
2° 3° International arbitration law D Annalisa Ciampi (Coordinatore)
2° 3° CRISIS AND INSOLVENCY PROCEEDINGS LAW D Alberto Maria Tedoldi (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Juvenile Law D Silvana Strano (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Legal Medicine D Domenico De Leo (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Sociology of law D Carlo Lottieri (Coordinatore)
Teachings borrowed from the Faculty of Economia e Management
secondo semestre (lauree) From 2/15/21 To 6/1/21
years Teachings TAF Teacher
2° 3° Wake up Italia - 2020/2021 D Sergio Noto (Coordinatore)
List of courses with unassigned period
years Teachings TAF Teacher
2° 3° Il rafforzamento della voce dell’Unione Europea nel mondo D Not yet assigned
2° 3° Pillole di Univero': lo stato dell'arte D Not yet assigned

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Language skills


Internships


Dissertation


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Student mentoring