Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2011/2012 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G I L M P R S V Z

Baccarani Claudio

symbol email claudio.baccarani@univr.it

Bombieri Nicola

symbol email nicola.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7094

Bottiglia Roberto

symbol email roberto.bottiglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8224

Broglia Angela

symbol email angela.broglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8240

Campedelli Bettina

symbol email bettina.campedelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8416

Cicogna Veronica

symbol email veronica.cicogna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8246

De Crescenzo Veronica

symbol email veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8163

De Mari Michele

symbol email michele.demari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8226

De Sinopoli Francesco

symbol email francesco.desinopoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 842 5450

Dongili Paola

symbol email paola.dongili@univr.it

Duret Paolo

symbol email paolo.duret@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458425373

Faccioli Mirko

symbol email mirko.faccioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028879

Fioroni Tamara

symbol email tamara.fioroni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028489

Gaudenzi Barbara

symbol email barbara.gaudenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8623

Guerriero Massimo

symbol email massimo.guerriero@univr.it

Guiglia Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.guiglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8225

Lai Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.lai@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8574

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

symbol email sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Pellegrini Letizia

symbol email letizia.pellegrini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8345

Peluso Eugenio

symbol email eugenio.peluso@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028104

Pichler Flavio

symbol email flavio.pichler@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8273

Polin Veronica

symbol email veronica.polin@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8267

Riolfo Gianluca

symbol email gianluca.riolfo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0464/480337

Rossi Francesco

symbol email francesco.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028067

Rossignoli Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.rossignoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8173

Russo Ivan

symbol email ivan.russo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8161 (VR)

Signori Paola

symbol email paola.signori@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Stacchezzini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8186

Veronesi Marcella

symbol email marcella.veronesi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8025

Zago Angelo

symbol email angelo.zago@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8414

Zoli Claudio

symbol email claudio.zoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8479

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2011/2012, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02458

Coordinatore

Alessio Zaccaria

Credits

9

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/01 - PRIVATE LAW

Period

Second semester dal Feb 27, 2012 al May 25, 2012.

Location

VERONA

Learning outcomes

The course will provide to students knowledge of principles and rules which regulate private relationships and ability to settle questions in the field of Private law.

Examination Methods

Written exam

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Proposte di tesi triennali Various topics

Internships


Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources