Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° periodo di lezioni Oct 1, 2009 Dec 16, 2009
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni Dec 17, 2009 Dec 18, 2009
2° periodo di lezioni Feb 10, 2010 Mar 26, 2010
2° periodo di lezioni - aprile 2010 Apr 7, 2010 Apr 30, 2010
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni May 3, 2010 May 8, 2010
Corsi estivi in Canazei Jul 12, 2010 Jul 24, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria - studenti f.c. Dec 19, 2009 Dec 23, 2009
Sessione invernale - 1° appello Jan 7, 2010 Jan 13, 2010
Sessione invernale - 2° appello Feb 3, 2010 Feb 9, 2010
Sessione straordinaria - studenti f.c. Mar 29, 2010 Mar 31, 2010
Sessione estiva - 1° appello May 10, 2010 May 15, 2010
Sessione estiva - 2° appello Jun 7, 2010 Jun 12, 2010
Sessione estiva - 3° appello Jul 5, 2010 Jul 10, 2010
Sessione autunnale - 1° appello Aug 30, 2010 Sep 4, 2010
Sessione autunnale - 2° appello Sep 27, 2010 Oct 2, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - sessione ottobre 2009) Oct 2, 2009 Oct 2, 2009
Sessione autunnale - ottobre 2009 Oct 21, 2009 Oct 22, 2009
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - sessione invernale) Jan 7, 2010 Jan 7, 2010
Sessione invernale Jan 28, 2010 Jan 29, 2010
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - sessione marzo 2010) Feb 22, 2010 Feb 22, 2010
Sessione invernale - marzo 2010 Mar 17, 2010 Mar 19, 2010
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - sessione estiva) Jun 7, 2010 Jun 7, 2010
Sessione estiva Jun 30, 2010 Jul 2, 2010
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - sessione autunnale) Sep 1, 2010 Sep 1, 2010
Sessione autunnale Sep 23, 2010 Sep 24, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2009 Nov 1, 2009
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 24, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 1, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2010 Apr 25, 2010
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
Vacanze Estive Jul 12, 2010 Aug 28, 2010

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Law Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Adami Valentina

symbol email valentina.adami@univr.it

Alberti Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.alberti@univr.it

Baruffi Maria Caterina

symbol email mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it

Bercelli Jacopo

symbol email jacopo.bercelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425320

Butturini Daniele

symbol email daniele.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425382

Calafà Laura

symbol email laura.calafa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842537

Caprara Andrea

symbol email andrea.caprara@univr.it symbol phone-number 39 045 8425319

Comotti Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.comotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425334
foto,  October 5, 2007

Corletto Daniele

symbol email daniele.corletto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028814

Cristani Matteo

symbol email matteo.cristani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7983
Elisabetta Crivelli,  March 12, 2002

Crivelli Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.crivelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028808
foto,  July 23, 2015

Dalla Massara Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.dallamassara@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028810

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

Duret Paolo

symbol email paolo.duret@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458425373

Faccioli Mirko

symbol email mirko.faccioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425379

Ferri Giampietro

symbol email giampietro.ferri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425343

Flor Roberto

symbol email roberto.flor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425399

Fuselli Stefano

symbol email stefano.fuselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028875

Gottardi Donata

symbol email donata.gottardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425366

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Meruzzi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.meruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425315

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

symbol email sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Milano Enrico

symbol email enrico.milano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425336

Moro Sergio

symbol email sergio.moro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425357

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425348

Nardon Erika

symbol email erika.nardon@unicatt.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028816

Nicolini Matteo

symbol email matteo.nicolini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425393

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425355

Onniboni Claudia

symbol email claudia.onniboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425309

Ortino Matteo

symbol email matteo.ortino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028830

Palermo Francesco

symbol email francesco.palermo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425378
fotoPubblica,  July 17, 2018

Patrono Paolo

symbol email paolo.patrono@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028813

Pederzoli Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.pederzoli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028807

Pedrazza Gorlero Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028843

Pedrazza Gorlero Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425350

Pelloso Carlo

symbol email carlo.pelloso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425326

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425338

Picotti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.picotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425361

Presutti Adonella

symbol email adonella.presutti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028835

Ragno Francesca

symbol email francesca.ragno@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425398

Renon Paolo

symbol email paolo.renon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028854

Riguzzi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.riguzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028852

Romeo Luciano

symbol email luciano.romeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124295 - 8124969

Rossi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425340

Ruscello Francesco

symbol email francesco.ruscello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028828

Saraceno Melchiorre

symbol email melchiorre.saraceno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045596088

Spiller Cristina

symbol email cristina.spiller@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8871
convegno,  July 31, 2018

Strano Silvana

symbol email silvana.stranoligato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028856

Tantini Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.tantini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028815

Tescaro Mauro

symbol email mauro.tescaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425380

Tommaseo Ferruccio

symbol email ferruccio.tommaseo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028853

Torsello Marco

symbol email marco.torsello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425381

Troiano Stefano

symbol email stefano.troiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425317

Valorzi Andrea

symbol phone-number +39 045 8028812

Velo Dalbrenta Daniele

symbol email daniele.velodalbrenta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425333

Zanuso Francesca

symbol email francesca.zanuso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028811

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
activated in the A.Y. 2010/2011
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
IUS/18
activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
IUS/01
15
B
IUS/04
15
B
IUS/07
Terminologia giuridica di una lingua straniera

2° Year   activated in the A.Y. 2010/2011

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
IUS/18

3° Year   activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
IUS/01
15
B
IUS/04
15
B
IUS/07
Terminologia giuridica di una lingua straniera

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00322

Credits

15

Coordinatore

Donata Gottardi

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/07 - LABOUR LAW

The teaching is organized as follows:

UL1

Credits

9

Period

1° periodo di lezioni, 2° periodo di lezioni - febbraio/aprile 2012, 2° periodo di lezioni - aprile/maggio 2012

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Donata Gottardi

UL2

Credits

6

Period

2° periodo di lezioni - febbraio/aprile 2012, 2° periodo di lezioni - aprile/maggio 2012

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Laura Calafà

Learning outcomes

Module:
-------

Program

Module:
-------

Examination Methods

Module:
-------

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Teaching materials e documents

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Language skills


Graduation


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Student mentoring


Dissertation


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources