Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
4°anno 1°semestre Nov 15, 2010 Mar 12, 2011
4°anno 2°semestre May 2, 2011 Jun 30, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Mar 14, 2011 Apr 30, 2011
Sessione Estiva Jul 1, 2011 Jul 31, 2011
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2011 Sep 30, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 22, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M O P R S T V Z

Brugnolli Anna

symbol email anna.brugnolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number +039 0461 903091

Capiluppi Claudio

symbol email claudio.capiluppi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/802.8621

Carfagna Marina

symbol email mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Cetto Gianluigi

symbol email gianluigi.cetto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 8502

Di Giulio Paola

symbol email paola.digiulio@unito.it symbol phone-number 011/5705824

Di Nicola Paola

symbol email paola.dinicola@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8040

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Gosetti Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.gosetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.8028650

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027655

Marognolli Oliva

symbol email oliva.marognolli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7246

Mazzoni Valentina

symbol email valentina.mazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 8028154

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Olivieri Oliviero

symbol email oliviero.olivieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124401

Palese Alvisa

symbol email alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028838

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Polati Enrico

symbol email enrico.polati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

symbol email giovanni.pollini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7322

Rappagliosi Cristina Maria

symbol email cristina.rappagliosi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8146

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Saiani Luisa

symbol email luisa.saiani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

symbol email danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Taddia Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.taddia@aosp.bo.it

Venturini Francesca

symbol email francesca.venturini@aopd.veneto.it

Vivori Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

symbol email mauro.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zimmermann Christa

symbol email christa.zimmermann@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124692

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
8
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/02
6
B
MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
13
B
BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Seminari
1
F
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
8
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/02
6
B
MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
13
B
BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Seminari
1
F
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000437

Credits

13

Coordinatore

Enrico Polati

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

ASSISTENZA BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE

Credits

2

Period

5°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Anna Brugnolli

METODOLOGIA DELLA RICERCA AVANZATA

Credits

2

Period

5°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Paola Di Giulio

FARMACOLOGIA: SISTEMI DI SICUREZZA NELLA GESTIONE DELLA TERAPIA

Credits

2

Period

5°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Francesca Venturini

MODELLI DI EROGAZIONE DELL'ASSISTENZA

Credits

1

Period

5°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Luisa Saiani

PROGRESSI IN ONCOLOGIA E CURE PALLIATIVE

Credits

1

Period

5°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Gianluigi Cetto

PROGRESSI IN GERIATRIA

Credits

1

Period

5°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Mauro Zamboni

PROGRESSI IN GINECOLOGIA E OSTETRICIA

Credits

1

Period

5°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

PROGRESSI IN CHIRURGIA GENERALE

Credits

1

Period

5°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Giovanni Paolo Pollini

PROGRESSI IN TERAPIA INTENSIVA

Credits

1

Period

5°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Enrico Polati

MEDICINA BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE

Credits

1

Period

5°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Mauro Zamboni

Learning outcomes

Module: PROGRESSI IN GINECOLOGIA E OSTETRICIA
-------



Module: MODELLI DI EROGAZIONE DELL'ASSISTENZA
-------



Module: METODOLOGIA DELLA RICERCA AVANZATA
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN TERAPIA INTENSIVA
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN ONCOLOGIA E CURE PALLIATIVE
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN GERIATRIA
-------



Module: MEDICINA BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE
-------



Module: ASSISTENZA BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE
-------



Module: FARMACOLOGIA: SISTEMI DI SICUREZZA NELLA GESTIONE DELLA TERAPIA
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN CHIRURGIA GENERALE
-------

Program

Module: PROGRESSI IN GINECOLOGIA E OSTETRICIA
-------



Module: MODELLI DI EROGAZIONE DELL'ASSISTENZA
-------



Module: METODOLOGIA DELLA RICERCA AVANZATA
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN TERAPIA INTENSIVA
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN ONCOLOGIA E CURE PALLIATIVE
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN GERIATRIA
-------



Module: MEDICINA BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE
-------



Module: ASSISTENZA BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE
-------



Module: FARMACOLOGIA: SISTEMI DI SICUREZZA NELLA GESTIONE DELLA TERAPIA
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN CHIRURGIA GENERALE
-------

Examination Methods

Module: PROGRESSI IN GINECOLOGIA E OSTETRICIA
-------



Module: MODELLI DI EROGAZIONE DELL'ASSISTENZA
-------



Module: METODOLOGIA DELLA RICERCA AVANZATA
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN TERAPIA INTENSIVA
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN ONCOLOGIA E CURE PALLIATIVE
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN GERIATRIA
-------



Module: MEDICINA BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE
-------



Module: ASSISTENZA BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE
-------



Module: FARMACOLOGIA: SISTEMI DI SICUREZZA NELLA GESTIONE DELLA TERAPIA
-------



Module: PROGRESSI IN CHIRURGIA GENERALE
-------

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 31/01/2023

Attachments


Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli gennaio-febbraio-marzo 2023 118 KB, 06/02/23 
Doc_Univr_pdf Modulo richiesta esame a distanza 185 KB, 20/01/23 
Doc_Univr_docx Presenza esame 1299 KB, 31/01/23