Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2010/2011 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C F I L M P Q R S Z

Bettale Fernanda

fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753218

Burti Lorenzo

lorenzo.burti@univr.it 045 8127441 - 42

Capiluppi Claudio

claudio.capiluppi@univr.it 045/802.8621

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cima Rosanna

rosanna.cima@univr.it 0458028046

Fiaschi Antonio

antonio.fiaschi@univr.it

Isoli Sara

sara.isoli@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Larocca Francesco

franco.larocca@univr.it 045 8425138 (Scienze Motorie)

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Mansueti Nadia

nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mazzoni Valentina

valentina.mazzoni@univr.it 8028154

Moretto Antonio

antonio.moretto@univr.it +39 045802 8144

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pavan Silvana

pavan.silvana@ulss4.veneto.it

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Rappagliosi Cristina Maria

cristina.rappagliosi@univr.it +39 045 802 8146

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Scuma' Cristina

cristina.scuma@univr.it 045 8027240

Siani Roberta

roberta.siani@univr.it 045 - 812 4996

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zimmermann Christa

christa.zimmermann@univr.it 0458124692

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
6
B
MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/48
10
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04 ,M-PSI/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000420

Credits

7

Coordinatore

Lorenzo Burti

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

PROGRESSI IN AMBITO DELLE NEUROSCIENZE

Credits

2

Period

5° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Antonio Fiaschi

PROGRESSI NELLE SCIENZE RIABILITATIVE

Credits

2

Period

5° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Alessandro Picelli

RIABILITAZIONE BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE

Credits

2

Period

5° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Sara Isoli

Learning outcomes

Module: PROGRESSI IN AMBITO DELLE NEUROSCIENZE
-------



Module: RIABILITAZIONE BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE
-------



Module: PROGRESSI NELLE SCIENZE RIABILITATIVE
-------



Module: MODELLI APPLICATIVI ALL'ORGANIZZAZIONE DELLA RIABILITAZIONE PSICHIATRICA
-------

Program

Module: PROGRESSI IN AMBITO DELLE NEUROSCIENZE
-------



Module: RIABILITAZIONE BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE
-------



Module: PROGRESSI NELLE SCIENZE RIABILITATIVE
-------



Module: MODELLI APPLICATIVI ALL'ORGANIZZAZIONE DELLA RIABILITAZIONE PSICHIATRICA
-------

Examination Methods

Module: PROGRESSI IN AMBITO DELLE NEUROSCIENZE
-------



Module: RIABILITAZIONE BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE
-------



Module: PROGRESSI NELLE SCIENZE RIABILITATIVE
-------



Module: MODELLI APPLICATIVI ALL'ORGANIZZAZIONE DELLA RIABILITAZIONE PSICHIATRICA
-------

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Internships


Orario lezioni

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre PRIMO anno 2022 214 KB, 11/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre SECONDO anno 2022 211 KB, 11/08/22 

Gestione carriere


Stage

in definizione


Area riservata studenti


Attività seminariali/a scelta dello studente

La Commissione Didattica organizza l'offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con lezioni, seminari, corsi interattivi a piccoli gruppi, tirocini fra i quali lo studente esercita la propria personale opzione, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU.

Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con un esame, che, in quanto tale, concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all'esame finale.

Il materiale didattico relativo alle suddette attività didattiche saranno messe a disposizione nello spazio moodle riservato allo stage.


Appelli d'esame

Potranno chiedere di fare l’esame di profitto o di laurea a distanza solo le studentesse e gli studenti in isolamento in quanto positivi al SARS-CoV-2. La richiesta dovrà essere fatta inviando al docente il “Modulo per la richiesta di esame o sessione di laurea o diploma a distanza_rev.02/05/2022

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami luglio 2022 218 KB, 02/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami settembre 2022 74 KB, 11/08/22