Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2011/2012

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
5° anno 1° semestre Oct 4, 2011 Feb 9, 2012
4°anno 1°semestre Nov 14, 2011 Mar 10, 2012
5° anno 2° semestre Mar 12, 2012 Apr 4, 2012
4°anno 2°semestre Apr 11, 2012 Jun 30, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale 5° anno Feb 10, 2012 Mar 10, 2012
Sessione invernale 4° anno Mar 12, 2012 Apr 4, 2012
Sessione estiva 4°anno Jul 1, 2012 Jul 30, 2012
Sessione estiva 5°anno Jul 2, 2012 Jul 31, 2012
Sessione autunnale 4° e 5°anno Sep 1, 2012 Sep 30, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
1° Sessione LM Jun 1, 2012 Jul 31, 2012
2° Sessione LM Oct 1, 2012 Nov 30, 2012
3° Sessione LM Mar 1, 2013 Apr 30, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa del Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012
Other Periods
Description Period From To
periodo tirocinio periodo tirocinio Apr 1, 2012 Aug 31, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C F I L M P Q R S Z

Bettale Fernanda

fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753218

Burti Lorenzo

lorenzo.burti@univr.it 045 8127441 - 42

Capiluppi Claudio

claudio.capiluppi@univr.it 045/802.8621

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cima Rosanna

rosanna.cima@univr.it 0458028046

Fiaschi Antonio

antonio.fiaschi@univr.it

Isoli Sara

sara.isoli@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Larocca Francesco

franco.larocca@univr.it 045 8425138 (Scienze Motorie)

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Mansueti Nadia

nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mazzoni Valentina

valentina.mazzoni@univr.it 8028154

Moretto Antonio

antonio.moretto@univr.it +39 045802 8144

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pavan Silvana

pavan.silvana@ulss4.veneto.it

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Rappagliosi Cristina Maria

cristina.rappagliosi@univr.it +39 045 802 8146

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Scuma' Cristina

cristina.scuma@univr.it 045 8027240

Siani Roberta

roberta.siani@univr.it 045 - 812 4996

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zimmermann Christa

christa.zimmermann@univr.it 0458124692

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
6
B
(MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/48)
10
B/C
(MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04 ,M-PSI/08)
10
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida di tirocinio 1001 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 01.Libretto di tirocinio 166 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Cartellino 16 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Piano di Autoapprendimento 18 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 04.Gli obiettivi 20 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 05.Il diario riflessivo 15 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 06.Report di tirocinio 17 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 07.Scheda di valutazione 13 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 1.1.Copertina libretto 109 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Progetto formativo Regione Lombardia 1321 KB, 24/06/21 

Graduation


Internships


Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento: 16 novembre 2021

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Orario PRIMO ANNO - primo semestre 606 KB, 16/11/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.