Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2011/2012

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Exercise Science Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 3, 2011 Jan 27, 2012
II semestre Feb 27, 2012 Jun 1, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 30, 2012 Feb 24, 2012
Sessione estiva Jun 4, 2012 Jul 13, 2012
Sessione autunnale Aug 27, 2012 Sep 28, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Mar 19, 2012 Mar 30, 2012
Sessione estiva Jul 16, 2012 Jul 27, 2012
Sessione autunnale Oct 8, 2012 Oct 19, 2012
Sessione straordinaria A.A. 2011/2012 Mar 18, 2013 Mar 29, 2013
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 8, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Patrono di Verona May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Exercise Science Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C F G L M N P S T V Z
foto,  March 1, 2010

Agosti Alberto

alberto.agosti@univr.it +39 045802 8774

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Bertinato Luciano

luciano.bertinato@univr.it +39 0458425168

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Capelli Carlo

carlo.capelli@univr.it +39 045 8425140

Cesari Paola

paola.cesari@univr.it 045 8425124

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Lanza Massimo

massimo.lanza@univr.it +39 0458425118

Malatesta Manuela

manuela.malatesta@univr.it +39 045 802 7569

Milanese Chiara

chiara.milanese@univr.it 045 8425173

Moghetti Paolo

paolo.moghetti@univr.it +39 045 8123114

Palmieri Marta

marta.palmieri@univr.it 045 8027169

Pogliaghi Silvia

silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it 045 8425128

Pravadelli Graziano

graziano.pravadelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7081

Schena Federico

federico.schena@univr.it +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Tronca Luigi

luigi.tronca@univr.it +39 045 8028075

Vitali Francesca

francesca.vitali@univr.it +39 045 842 5147

Zamparo Paola

paola.zamparo@univr.it +39 0458425113

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(BIO/16)
6
A
(BIO/13)
6
B
(M-PED/03)
8
A/B
(IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07)
6
A
(M-PED/01)
12
A/C
(M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/06)
Lingua straniera
2
E
(-)
2
E
(-)
2
E
(-)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
9
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
9
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
Prova finale
4
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(BIO/16)
6
A
(BIO/13)
6
B
(M-PED/03)
8
A/B
(IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07)
6
A
(M-PED/01)
12
A/C
(M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/06)
Lingua straniera
2
E
(-)
2
E
(-)
2
E
(-)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
9
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
9
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
Prova finale
4
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02412

Credits

11

Coordinatore

Valter Durigon

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-EDF/02 - SPORT SCIENCES AND METHODOLOGY NN - -

Language of instruction

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

TECNICHE DELLE ATTIVITÀ MOTORIE E SPORTIVE

Credits

6

Period

II semestre

Academic staff

Valter Durigon

TIROCINIO INTERNO

Credits

5

Period

II semestre

Academic staff

Luciano Bertinato

Teaching materials

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Student mentoring


Internships


Language skills


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
ANTROPOMETRIA E COMPOSIZIONE CORPOREA NEL CALCIO Various topics
ANTROPOMETRIA TRIDIMENSIONALE - ESEMPI APPLICATIVI Various topics
Attività motorie preventive e sistema gastroenterico Various topics
Controllo posturale e locomozione in età evolutiva Various topics
EFFETTO DELLA VIBRAZIONE CORPOREA TOTALE SU PEDANA Various topics
Feedback Aumentativo e Apprendimento Motorio Various topics
La sigaretta elettronica: uso tra gli sportivi Various topics
Neurotrofine ed movimento: il ruolo del neurotrofismo nell'esercizio Various topics

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.