Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2012/2013

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre Sep 24, 2012 Dec 21, 2012
secondo semestre Feb 18, 2013 May 24, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Saperi minimi Oct 1, 2012 Sep 30, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L O P R S V Z

Baccarani Claudio

claudio.baccarani@univr.it

Bombieri Nicola

nicola.bombieri@univr.it +39 045 802 7094

Bottiglia Roberto

roberto.bottiglia@univr.it 045 802 8224

Broglia Angela

angela.broglia@univr.it 045 802 8240

Cicogna Veronica

veronica.cicogna@univr.it 045 802 8246

De Crescenzo Veronica

veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it 045 802 8163

De Mari Michele

michele.demari@univr.it 045 802 8226

De Sinopoli Francesco

francesco.desinopoli@univr.it 045 842 5450

Duret Paolo

paolo.duret@univr.it 0458028873

Faccioli Mirko

mirko.faccioli@univr.it +39 045 8028879

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Fioroni Tamara

tamara.fioroni@univr.it 0458028489

Gaudenzi Barbara

barbara.gaudenzi@univr.it 045 802 8623

Guerrini Andrea

andrea.guerrini@univr.it 045/8028690

Guiglia Giovanni

giovanni.guiglia@univr.it 045 802 8225

Lai Alessandro

alessandro.lai@univr.it 045 802 8574

Ortoleva Maria Grazia

mariagrazia.ortoleva@univr.it 045 802 8052

Pellegrini Letizia

letizia.pellegrini@univr.it 045 802 8345

Peluso Eugenio

eugenio.peluso@univr.it 045 8028104

Pichler Flavio

flavio.pichler@univr.it 045 802 8273

Pizzamiglio Maurizio

maurizio.pizzamiglio@univr.it

Polin Veronica

veronica.polin@univr.it 045 802 8267

Rodean Neliana Ramona

neliana.rodean@univr.it +39 045/8028225

Rossi Francesco

francesco.rossi@univr.it 045 8028067

Rossignoli Cecilia

cecilia.rossignoli@univr.it 045 802 8173

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Signori Paola

paola.signori@univr.it 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Stacchezzini Riccardo

riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it 045 802 8186

Veronesi Marcella

marcella.veronesi@univr.it 045 802 8025

Zago Angelo

angelo.zago@univr.it 045 802 8414

Zoli Claudio

claudio.zoli@univr.it 045 802 8479

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
9
B
(SECS-S/01)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
9
B
(SECS-S/01)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02458

Coordinatore

Alessio Zaccaria

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/01 - PRIVATE LAW

Language

Italian

Period

secondo semestre dal Feb 18, 2013 al May 24, 2013.

Learning outcomes

The course will provide to students knowledge of principles and rules which regulate private relationships and ability to settle questions in the field of Private law.

Examination Methods

Written exam

Teaching materials

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Student mentoring


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Proposte di tesi triennali Various topics

Internships


Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.