Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre Sep 24, 2012 Dec 21, 2012
secondo semestre Feb 18, 2013 May 24, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Saperi minimi Oct 1, 2012 Sep 30, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G M N P R S Z

Baccarani Claudio

symbol email claudio.baccarani@univr.it

Broglia Angela

symbol email angela.broglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8240

Brunetti Federico

symbol email federico.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8494

Bullado Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bullado@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028548

Capitello Roberta

symbol email roberta.capitello@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8488

Caracausi Andrea

symbol email andrea.caracausi@univr.it

Castellani Paola

symbol email paola.castellani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8127

Cavallo Daniela

symbol email daniela.cavallo@univr.it

Corbella Silvano

symbol email silvano.corbella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8217

Dalle Vedove Giampaolo

symbol email giampaolo.dallevedove@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028232

Ferrari Maria Luisa

symbol email marialuisa.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8532

Gaeta Davide Nicola Vincenzo

symbol email davide.gaeta@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 683 5632

Goldoni Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.goldoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8792

Grossi Luigi

symbol email luigi.grossi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8247

Guerriero Massimo

symbol email massimo.guerriero@univr.it

Marquis Mel Jacob

symbol email meljacob.marquis@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028061

Noto Sergio

symbol email elefante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8008

Paglietti Paola

symbol email paola.paglietti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028734

Pernigo Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.pernigo@univr.it

Rossi Stefano

symbol email stefano.rossi@univr.it

Russo Ivan

symbol email ivan.russo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8161 (VR)

Secondulfo Domenico

symbol email domenico.secondulfo@univr.it - domenico.secondulfo3@gmail.com

Signori Paola

symbol email paola.signori@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Zarri Luca

symbol email luca.zarri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8101

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
C
AGR/01
9
B
SECS-P/08
9
B/C
M-GGR/02 ,SECS-P/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
C
AGR/01
9
B
SECS-P/08
9
B/C
M-GGR/02 ,SECS-P/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02515

Credits

9

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

DIRITTO DELLA CONCORRENZA DELL'UE

Credits

5

Period

secondo semestre

Academic staff

Mel Jacob Marquis

DIRITTO INDUSTRIALE

Credits

4

Period

secondo semestre

Academic staff

Giampaolo Dalle Vedove

Examination Methods

L’esame si svolge esclusivamente in forma orale.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Comunicazione per la sostenibilità Various topics
Il futuro del corporate reporting (COVID19) Various topics
Le nuove sfide per le supply chain (COVID19) Various topics
Le scelte alimentari dei giovani italiani: quanto è importante la sostenibilità? Various topics
Nuovi scenari e nuovi contesti di acquisto e consumo di bevande alcoliche Various topics
Sfide e opportunità del contesto digitale Various topics
Tesi di Laurea in Economia Comportamentale Various topics

Internships


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources