Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2012/2013

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Presentazione corsi di laurea Oct 1, 2012 Oct 1, 2012
I semestre Oct 2, 2012 Jan 12, 2013
II semestre Feb 25, 2013 May 31, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione esami invernale Jan 14, 2013 Feb 23, 2013
Sessione esami estiva Jun 3, 2013 Jul 27, 2013
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione lauree autunnale Nov 22, 2012 Nov 24, 2012
Sessione lauree invernale Mar 25, 2013 Mar 27, 2013
Sessione lauree estiva Jul 10, 2013 Jul 13, 2013
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona - San Zeno May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

C D F L M P R T U V Z

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Caprara Andrea

andrea.caprara@univr.it 39 045 8028819

Carol Lidia

lidia.carolgerones@univr.it

Cobelli Nicola

nicola.cobelli@univr.it 0458028295

Confente Ilenia

ilenia.confente@univr.it 045 802 8174

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

Cristani Matteo

matteo.cristani@univr.it 045 802 7983

Degani Marta

marta.degani@univr.it +39 045802 8259

Ferrari Maria Luisa

marialuisa.ferrari@univr.it 045 802 8532

Fossaluzza Giorgio

giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it +39 045 802 8795
Foto,  September 17, 2008

Ligas Pierluigi

pierluigi.ligas@univr.it +39 045 802 8408

Masotti Lucia

lucia.masotti@univr.it 0458028272

Pichler Flavio

flavio.pichler@univr.it 045 802 8273

Riolfo Gianluca

gianluca.riolfo@univr.it 0464/480337

Rodriguez Abella Rosa Maria

rosa.rodriguez@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

giovanni.tallarico@univr.it +39 045 802 8663

Toffali Antonella

antonella.toffali@univr.it

Ugolini Marta Maria

marta.ugolini@univr.it + 39 045 802 8126

Vernizzi Silvia

silvia.vernizzi@univr.it 045 802 8168 (VR) 0444 393937 (VI)

Zardini Alessandro

alessandro.zardini@univr.it 045 802 8565

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno i
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
Seconda lingua straniera anno i
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
Project work o stage
6
F
-
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno ii
6
B
(L-LIN/04)
6
B
(L-LIN/14)
6
B
(L-LIN/21)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno i
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
Seconda lingua straniera anno i
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
Project work o stage
6
F
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno ii
6
B
(L-LIN/04)
6
B
(L-LIN/14)
6
B
(L-LIN/21)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Ulteriori competenze linguistiche
12
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02899

Coordinatore

Lucia Masotti

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-GGR/01 - GEOGRAPHY

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

I semestre dal Oct 2, 2012 al Jan 12, 2013.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Student Guide


Language skills


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Tesi Magistrali area marketing e management LM 38 Business Administration and Business Economics; Marketing; Accounting - General

Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.