Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1°anno 1°semestre Oct 1, 2012 Dec 2, 2012
3°anno 1°semestre - primo periodo Oct 1, 2012 Oct 28, 2012
2°anno 1°semestre Oct 29, 2012 Dec 21, 2012
3°anno 1°semestre - secondo periodo Dec 2, 2012 Dec 21, 2012
3°anno 2°semestre Mar 4, 2013 Mar 28, 2013
1°anno 2°semestre Mar 4, 2013 Apr 21, 2013
2°anno 2°semestre Apr 3, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione di Esami Invernale Feb 4, 2013 Mar 3, 2013
Sessione di Esami Estiva Jul 1, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione di Esami Autunnale Sep 2, 2013 Sep 29, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
1° Sessione 2012/13 Oct 15, 2013 Nov 30, 2013
2° Sessione 2012/13 Mar 15, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona - San Zeno May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 2°anno - 1°p. Tirocinio 2°anno Oct 8, 2012 Oct 28, 2012
Tirocinio 3°anno - 1°p. Tirocinio 3°anno Oct 29, 2012 Dec 2, 2012
Tirocinio 1°anno - 1°p. Tirocinio 1°anno Jan 7, 2013 Feb 3, 2013
Tirocinio 2°anno - 2°p. Tirocinio 2°anno Jan 7, 2013 Feb 3, 2013
Tirocinio 3°anno - 2°p. Tirocinio 3°anno Jan 7, 2013 Feb 3, 2013
Tirocinio 2°anno - 3°p. Tirocinio 2°anno Mar 4, 2013 Mar 28, 2013
Tirocinio 3°anno - 3°p. Tirocinio 3°anno Apr 3, 2013 Jun 30, 2013
Tirocinio 1°anno - 2°p. Tirocinio 1°anno May 6, 2013 Jun 30, 2013
Tirocinio 2°anno - 4°p. Tirocinio 2°anno Jun 3, 2013 Jun 30, 2013
Tirocinio 2°anno - 5°p. Tirocinio 2°anno Sep 2, 2013 Sep 29, 2013
Tirocinio 3°anno - 4°p. Tirocinio 3°anno Sep 2, 2013 Sep 29, 2013
Tirocinio 1°anno - 3°p. Tirocinio 1°anno Sep 2, 2013 Sep 29, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z

Adami Anna

symbol email anna.adami@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7236

Artibani Walter

symbol email walter.artibani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7702

Bertoldi Mariarita

symbol email mita.bertoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027671

Bonadonna Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.bonadonna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123110

Busa Emanuela

symbol email emanuelabusa@virgilio.it

Camoglio Francesco Saverio

symbol email francesco.camoglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7129-7130-7318

Carfagna Marina

symbol email mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Cazzadori Angelo Antonio

symbol email angelo.cazzadori@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 8241

Diani Franco

symbol email franco.diani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8124500

Fabene Paolo

symbol email paolo.fabene@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027158

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Guarese Olga

symbol email olga.guarese@libero.it

Guerriero Massimo

symbol email massimo.guerriero@univr.it

Guidi Giancesare

symbol email giancesare.guidi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39-0458124308

Larocca Francesco

symbol email franco.larocca@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425138 (Scienze Motorie)

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Marzola Pasquina

symbol email pasquina.marzola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.vittoria.menegazzi@gmail.com symbol phone-number 0458027168

Minuz Pietro

symbol email pietro.minuz@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4414

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425348

Padovan Mara

symbol email mara.padovan@alice.it

Padovani Ezio Maria

symbol email ezio.padovani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/812 4390-6845

Passarin Anna

symbol email anna.passarin@gmail.com

Piazzola Elena

symbol email elena.piazzola@ospedaleuniverona.it

Pietrobelli Angelo

symbol email angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7125

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

symbol email giovanni.pollini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7322

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Sangalli Antonella

symbol email antonella.sangalli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027207

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Siciliano Anna

symbol email anna.siciliano@ospedaleuniverona.it

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tortora Giampaolo

symbol email giampaolo.tortora@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128502

Turco Alberto

symbol email alberto.turco@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027189

Urli Nadia

symbol email nadia.urli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4736 - +39 045 812 4408

Zaffagnini Stefano

symbol email stefano.zaffagnini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Zanconato Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.zanconato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zanon Rosaria

symbol email rosaria.zanon@ospedaleuniverona.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/47
6
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/03
5
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B/C
MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47
5
B
BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49
8
B
MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/47
4
B
MED/08 ,MED/15 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
Prova finale
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/47
6
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/03
5
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B/C
MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47
5
B
BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49
8
B
MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47
activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/47
4
B
MED/08 ,MED/15 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000035

Credits

7

Coordinator

Albino Poli

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

METODOLOGIA EPIDEMIOLOGICA E IGIENE GENERALE

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Albino Poli

MICROBIOLOGIA CLINICA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

PROMOZIONE ED EDUCAZIONE ALLA SALUTE DELLA DONNA E DEL BAMBINO

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Mara Padovan

PREVENZIONE SERVIZI SANITARI E RADIOPROTEZIONE

Credits

1

Period

1°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Marco Ferdeghini

Learning outcomes

Module: PROMOZIONE ED EDUCAZIONE ALLA SALUTE DELLA DONNA E DEL BAMBINO
-------



Module: PREVENZIONE SERVIZI SANITARI E RADIOPROTEZIONE
-------



Module: MICROBIOLOGIA CLINICA
-------



Module: METODOLOGIA EPIDEMIOLOGICA E IGIENE GENERALE
-------

Program

Module: PROMOZIONE ED EDUCAZIONE ALLA SALUTE DELLA DONNA E DEL BAMBINO
-------



Module: PREVENZIONE SERVIZI SANITARI E RADIOPROTEZIONE
-------



Module: MICROBIOLOGIA CLINICA
-------



Module: METODOLOGIA EPIDEMIOLOGICA E IGIENE GENERALE
-------

Examination Methods

Module: PROMOZIONE ED EDUCAZIONE ALLA SALUTE DELLA DONNA E DEL BAMBINO
-------



Module: PREVENZIONE SERVIZI SANITARI E RADIOPROTEZIONE
-------



Module: MICROBIOLOGIA CLINICA
-------



Module: METODOLOGIA EPIDEMIOLOGICA E IGIENE GENERALE
-------

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Tirocinio professionalizzante

Durante l'esperienza di tirocinio la supervisione dello studente è garantita da un sistema di tutorato articolato su 2 o 3 livelli e, di norma, assunto da operatori dello stesso profilo professionale degli studenti:

Tutor professionale con competenze avanzate sia pedagogiche che professionali; collabora all'organizzazione e gestione dei tirocini, alla progettazione e conduzione di laboratori di formazione professionale. Seleziona le opportunità formative, integra l'esperienza pratica con la teoria appresa, presidia in particolare le prime fasi di apprendimento di un intervento o di una competenza. Si occupa dei processi di apprendimento degli studenti in difficoltà, facilita i processi di valutazione dell'apprendimento in tirocinio e tiene i rapporti con le sedi di tirocinio. I Tutor Professionali sono scelti in accordo con le strutture sanitarie presso cui si svolge l'attività formativa e assegnati con incarichi triennali alla struttura didattica.

Guida di Tirocinio/tutor clinico è l'operatore che guida lo studente nella sede di tirocinio mentre svolge le sue normali attività lavorative. È garante della sicurezza dello studente e degli utenti, vigila affinché gli utenti ricevano una prestazione di qualità anche quando essa venga delegata agli studenti, si assicura che gli stessi siano informati e diano il loro consenso ad essere assistiti da uno studente.
Al termine di ciascun anno di corso viene effettuata una valutazione certificativa per accertare i livelli raggiunti dallo studente nello sviluppo delle competenze professionali attese.

Tutor CdS Ostetricia: Dott.ssa Sabrina Valletta

Per ulteriori informazioni sul tirocinio consultare la pagina del servizio 

 

Per eventuali infortuni: dal 1° marzo 2024 la documentazione e la certificazione medica degli infortuni di studenti dovrà essere trasmessa esclusivamente mediante l’utilizzo del questionario online su piattaforma Elix form accessibile dal seguente link:
https://www.univr.it/it/organizzazione/tecnica-e-logistica/logistica/servizi-logistici
pertanto la modalità cartacea sarà dismessa e non verranno prese in considerazione altre modalità di trasmissione.

Il questionario deve essere compilato a seguito di infortunio per la comunicazione obbligatoria al datore di lavoro.
La segnalazione dell’infortunio deve essere fatta anche per lesioni di lieve entità o prognosi da uno a tre giorni.

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Albo Guide tirocinio pdf, it, 207 KB, 28/05/24
File pdf Codice Deontologico Ostetricia pdf, it, 198 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf Emergenza in ospedale, che fare pdf, it, 576 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf Indicazioni per calzature per tirocinio pdf, it, 493 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf Manuale della sicurezza pdf, it, 911 KB, 30/06/21

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf date 1^ SESSIONE A.A. 2023/2024 (novembre 2024) pdf, it, 197 KB, 17/07/24
File pdf Scadenziario 1^ SESSIONE A.A. 2023/2024 (novembre 2024) pdf, it, 424 KB, 17/07/24

Appelli d’esame

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 Calendario sintetico Ostetricia pdf, it, 194 KB, 22/01/24
File pdf 2023-24 ESAMI Ostetricia pdf, it, 178 KB, 13/02/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_1° ANNO pdf, it, 163 KB, 28/06/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_2° ANNO pdf, it, 216 KB, 18/07/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_3° ANNO pdf, it, 181 KB, 10/07/24

Student login and resources


Ulteriori attività formative

La Commissione Didattica propone e organizza ampia offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con seminari, attività a piccoli gruppi, partecipazione al progetto TECO T/D, partecipazione ad eventi di aggiornamento professionale selezionati, tirocini, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU. Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con una valutazione di “approvazione”; tale attività concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all’esame finale. Qualora lo studente si presenti con una documentazione ed elaborazione insufficienti il Coordinatore deciderà le modalità per il completamento/integrazione di tali attività.


Orario lezioni

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è prevista per tutti i Corsi di Studio e per tutti i relativi anni.

Le lezioni in Borgo Trento sono indicate sui prospetti seguenti e non sul portale MyUniVR.

Per i Laboratori 1° anno 2° semestre, comunicheremo successivamente la suddivisione nei gruppi.

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 Calendario Didattico Ostetricia pdf, it, 194 KB, 26/03/24
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 1A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 286 KB, 04/06/24
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 2A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 227 KB, 07/06/24
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 3A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 223 KB, 26/06/24