Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lezioni 1anno 1 semestre Oct 1, 2012 Dec 20, 2012
lezioni 2anno 1 semestre Oct 1, 2012 Dec 20, 2012
lezioni 3anno 1 semestre Oct 29, 2012 Dec 20, 2012
lezioni 1anno 2 semestre Feb 18, 2013 Apr 26, 2013
lezioni 3anno 2 semestre Mar 4, 2013 Apr 26, 2013
lezioni 2anno 2 semestre Apr 8, 2013 May 31, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
ESAMI SESSIONE INVERNALE 1 E 2 ANNO Jan 7, 2013 Feb 8, 2013
ESAMI SESSIONE ESTIVA 2 ANNO Jun 3, 2013 Jun 28, 2013
ESAMI SESSIONE ESTIVA 1 E 3 ANNO Jul 2, 2013 Aug 2, 2013
ESAMI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE 1, 2 E 3 ANNO Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE LAUREE Oct 1, 2013 Nov 29, 2013
SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE LAUREE Mar 3, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Feste di Natale 2012 Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Feste di Pasqua 2013 Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa di Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa Santo Patrono May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della RePubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIROCINIO 3ANNO 1SEM 1^ PERIODO TIROCINIO 3ANNO 1SEM 1^ PERIODO Oct 1, 2012 Oct 27, 2012
TIROCINIO 3ANNO 1SEM 2^ PERIODO TIROCINIO 3ANNO 1SEM 2^ PERIODO Jan 7, 2013 Feb 2, 2013
TIROCINIO 2ANNO 1SEM TIROCINIO 2ANNO 1SEM Feb 4, 2013 Mar 28, 2013
TIROCINIO 1ANNO 1SEM TIROCINIO 1ANNO 1SEM Feb 11, 2013 Feb 16, 2013
TIROCINIO 3ANNO 2SEM 1^ PERIODO TIROCINIO 3ANNO 2SEM 1^ PERIODO Apr 29, 2013 Jun 29, 2013
TIROCINIO 1ANNO 2SEM 1^ PERIODO TIROCINIO 1ANNO 2SEM 1^ PERIODO Apr 29, 2013 Jun 29, 2013
TIROCINIO 2ANNO 2SEM 1^ PERIODO TIROCINIO 2ANNO 2SEM 1^ PERIODO Jul 1, 2013 Aug 2, 2013
TIROCINIO 1 E 2 ANNO 2SEM 2^ PERIODO TIROCINIO 1 E 2ANNO 2SEM 2^ PERIODO Sep 2, 2013 Sep 28, 2013
TIROCINIO 3ANNO 2SEM 2^ PERIODO TIROCINIO 3ANNO 2SEM 2^ PERIODO Sep 9, 2013 Oct 5, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

symbol email davide.adamoli@univr.it

Bentivoglio Marina

symbol email marina.bentivoglio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027158

Biasiutti Carlo

symbol email carlo.biasiutti@ulssasolo.ven.it

Cavalli Diego

symbol email diego.cavalli@univr.it

Cazzadori Angelo Antonio

symbol email angelo.cazzadori@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 8241

Dall'Oglio Stefano

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

Donadelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.donadelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027281

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Genovese Giordano

symbol email giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Magnan Bruno

symbol email bruno.magnan@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3510

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Manfredi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.manfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 74 89

Mansueto Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Meliado' Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Mirarchi Luciano

symbol email luciano.mirarchi@siemens.com

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Piovan Enrico

symbol email enrico.piovan@asst-mantova.it

Pogliaghi Silvia

symbol email silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425128

Pozzi Mucelli Roberto

symbol email roberto.pozzimucelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027489 / 8074301

Rigo Flavio

symbol email flavio.rigo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Romeo Luciano

symbol email luciano.romeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124295 - 8124969

Scarpa Federica

symbol email federica.scarpa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027256

Spiazzi Gabriele

Tortora Giampaolo

symbol email giampaolo.tortora@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128502

Vasori Simone

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Zardini Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.zardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8565

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
5
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,MED/36 ,MED/37 ,MED/50
Prova finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
6
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
5
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,MED/36 ,MED/37 ,MED/50
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000039

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Massimo Donadelli

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

BASI DI ANATOMIA APPLICATA ALLE SCIENZE RADIOLOGICHE

Credits

3

Period

lezioni 1anno 1 semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Giulia Zamboni

BIOCHIMICA

Credits

2

Period

lezioni 1anno 1 semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Massimo Donadelli

FISIOLOGIA

Credits

2

Period

lezioni 1anno 1 semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Silvia Pogliaghi

ISTOLOGIA

Credits

1

Period

lezioni 1anno 1 semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Marina Bentivoglio

Learning outcomes

Module: BASI DI ANATOMIA APPLICATA ALLE SCIENZE RADIOLOGICHE
-------



Module: BIOCHIMICA
-------



Module: FISIOLOGIA
-------



Module: ISTOLOGIA
-------

Program

Module: BASI DI ANATOMIA APPLICATA ALLE SCIENZE RADIOLOGICHE
-------



Module: BIOCHIMICA
-------



Module: FISIOLOGIA
-------



Module: ISTOLOGIA
-------

Examination Methods

Module: BASI DI ANATOMIA APPLICATA ALLE SCIENZE RADIOLOGICHE
-------



Module: BIOCHIMICA
-------



Module: FISIOLOGIA
-------



Module: ISTOLOGIA
-------

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre dell'A.A. 2022/2023

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.


 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2022-23 29 KB, 28/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

Si  allega il comunicato dell'unità di crisi del 2 maggio u.s. unitamente al modulo aggiornato da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

La casistica che consente lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza è contenuta all'interno di detti moduli.

 

Attachments


Student login and resources