Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 4, 2010 Jan 31, 2011
I semestre (solo per studenti del III anno) Nov 2, 2010 Jan 31, 2011
II semestre Mar 1, 2011 Jun 15, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria Feb 1, 2011 Feb 28, 2011
Sessione estiva Jun 16, 2011 Jul 29, 2011
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2011 Sep 30, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Oct 22, 2010 Oct 22, 2010
Sessione straordinaria Dec 20, 2010 Dec 20, 2010
Sessione invernale Mar 25, 2011 Mar 25, 2011
Sessione estiva Jul 15, 2011 Jul 15, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 22, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Summer holidays Aug 8, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G M P S T V Z

Begalli Diego

diego.begalli@univr.it +39 045 8028491
Foto Maurizio Boselli,  October 19, 2013

Boselli Maurizio

maurizio.boselli@univr.it 045 6835628

Capitello Roberta

roberta.capitello@univr.it 045 802 8488
foto,  March 16, 2015

Cecchi Franco

franco.cecchi@univr.it 045 802 7964 - 7965

Drago Nicola

nicola.drago@univr.it 045 802 7081

Favati Fabio

fabio.favati@univr.it +39 045 802 7919

Ferrarini Roberto

roberto.ferrarini@univr.it 045/6835626

Gaeta Davide Nicola Vincenzo

davide.gaeta@univr.it 045 683 5632

Guantieri Valeria

valeria.guantieri@univr.it 045/6835625

Guerriero Massimo

massimo.guerriero@univr.it

Molesini Barbara

barbara.molesini@univr.it 045 802 7550

Mori Nicola

nicola.mori@univr.it 045 683 5628

Pandolfini Tiziana

tiziana.pandolfini@univr.it 045 802 7918

Pezzotti Mario

mario.pezzotti@univr.it +39045 802 7951

Polverari Annalisa

annalisa.polverari@univr.it 045 6835629

Speghini Adolfo

adolfo.speghini@univr.it +39 045 8027900

Torriani Sandra

sandra.torriani@univr.it 045 802 7921

Varanini Zeno

zeno.varanini@univr.it 0458027830

Zenoni Sara

sara.zenoni@univr.it 045 802 7941

Zuccolotto Paola

zuk@eco.unibs.it ++39-030-2988634 (presso Università degli Studi di Brescia)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02034

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

AGR/01 - AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS AND RURAL APPRAISAL

Period

II semestre dal Mar 4, 2013 al Jun 14, 2013.

Program

Common Agriculture Policies, CAP
Common market Organization
Trade rules
Cmo wine sector - Reg. 479/2008
Denomation of Origin - DOP - IGP - DOC DOCG
Control Systems in wine sector

Examination Methods

Oral and or write session

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Attendance

As stated in point 25 of the Teaching Regulations for the A.Y. 2021/2022, attendance is mandatory for practical and laboratory activities, unless otherwise determined by the Teaching Committee.
Please refer to the Crisis Unit's latest updates for the mode of teaching.

Career management


Area riservata studenti