Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 4, 2010 Jan 28, 2011
II semestre Feb 28, 2011 Jun 3, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 31, 2011 Feb 25, 2011
Sessione estiva Jun 6, 2011 Jul 15, 2011
Sessione autunnale Aug 29, 2011 Sep 30, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Mar 7, 2011 Mar 18, 2011
Sessione estiva Jul 18, 2011 Jul 29, 2011
Sessione autunnale Oct 10, 2011 Oct 21, 2011
Sessione straordinaria A.A. 2010/2011 Mar 19, 2012 Mar 30, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 22, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Summer holidays Aug 8, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Exercise Science Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z
foto,  March 1, 2010

Agosti Alberto

alberto.agosti@univr.it +39 045802 8774

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Biino Valentina

valentina.biino@univr.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Campara Andrea

campara@csssport.com +39 045 8922179

Capelli Carlo

carlo.capelli@univr.it +39 045 8425140

Cazzadori Angelo Antonio

angelo.cazzadori@univr.it 045 812 8241

Cesari Paola

paola.cesari@univr.it 045 8425124

Cevese Antonio

antonio.cevese@univr.it +39 0458425134

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Da Lozzo Giorgio

giorgio.dalozzo@univr.it +39 0458425146

Donati Donatella

donatella.donati@univr.it 045 8425168

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Ferrari Andro

andro.ferrari@provincia.tn.it

Filippi Natale

natale.filippi@univr.it 0444970630 - 045 8425135 (Scienze Motorie)

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Lanza Massimo

massimo.lanza@univr.it +39 0458425118

Malatesta Manuela

manuela.malatesta@univr.it +39 045 802 7569

Mascalzoni Dino

dino.mascalzoni@univr.it

Moghetti Paolo

paolo.moghetti@univr.it +39 045 8123114

Palmieri Marta

marta.palmieri@univr.it 045 8027169

Pellegrini Barbara

barbara.pellegrini@univr.it +39 0464 483507

Pogliaghi Silvia

silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it 045 8425128

Roi Giulio Sergio

gs.roi@isokinetic.com +39 051 298 6808

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Schena Federico

federico.schena@univr.it +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Tronca Luigi

luigi.tronca@univr.it +39 045 8028075

Vitali Francesca

francesca.vitali@univr.it +39 045 842 5147

Zamparo Paola

paola.zamparo@univr.it +39 0458425113

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
BIO/13
8
A/C
L-FIL-LET/10 ,M-PED/01
10
B/C
M-PSI/05 ,M-PSI/06 ,M-PSI/08
Lingua straniera
2
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02 ,M-PED/03
12
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02
8
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07
8
B/C
MED/04 ,MED/13 ,MED/41
7
A/C
SPS/07 ,SPS/08
Altre attivita' iii anno
1
F
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
BIO/13
8
A/C
L-FIL-LET/10 ,M-PED/01
10
B/C
M-PSI/05 ,M-PSI/06 ,M-PSI/08
Lingua straniera
2
E
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02 ,M-PED/03
12
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02
8
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07
8
B/C
MED/04 ,MED/13 ,MED/41
7
A/C
SPS/07 ,SPS/08
Altre attivita' iii anno
1
F
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02424

Coordinatore

Donatella Donati

Credits

8

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-EDF/02 - SPORT SCIENCES AND METHODOLOGY NN - -

Period

I Semestre dal Oct 1, 2012 al Jan 25, 2013.

Teaching materials

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Area riservata studenti


Student mentoring


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
ANTROPOMETRIA E COMPOSIZIONE CORPOREA NEL CALCIO Various topics
ANTROPOMETRIA TRIDIMENSIONALE - ESEMPI APPLICATIVI Various topics
Attività motorie preventive e sistema gastroenterico Various topics
Controllo posturale e locomozione in età evolutiva Various topics
EFFETTO DELLA VIBRAZIONE CORPOREA TOTALE SU PEDANA Various topics
Feedback Aumentativo e Apprendimento Motorio Various topics
La sigaretta elettronica: uso tra gli sportivi Various topics
Neurotrofine ed movimento: il ruolo del neurotrofismo nell'esercizio Various topics

Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Studio e tirocinio all'estero: Erasmus e altro

Informazioni per lo studio e il tirocinio all'estero per le studentesse e gli studenti di scienze motorie.

► E' stato pubblicato il Bando per l'assegnazione di borse di studio ERASMUS+ (Student Mobility for studies) per l’a.a. 2022/2023: link: Mobilità studentesca

La scadenza per la presentazione delle domande è fissata al 21 marzo 2022 ore 12.00.

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Come fare per svolgere un tirocinio all'estero 309 KB, 02/03/22 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

L’orario delle lezioni è pubblicato nel portale studenti e nella app univr lezioni

N.B. Si ricorda di confermare la prenotazione del posto nel momento in cui si accede all’aula.

Le esercitazioni e i laboratori verranno organizzati in sottogruppi dai singoli docenti responsabili dei corsi e sarà necessario frequentarle in sede e solamente per queste non sarà necessaria la prenotazione del posto ma verrà rilevata la presenza dal docente il giorno stesso.


E' confermato l'obbligo di frequenza al 70% (in presenza o in videoregistrazione), come da Regolamento dei corsi di laurea e laurea magistrale.

L'accesso alle pagine Moodle dei singoli insegnamenti è vincolato alla compilazione del piano di studi.

Ulteriori informazioni relative all'utilizzo della app Univr Lezioni, FAQ e guida all'utilizzo sono disponibili in allegato e al link:
https://www.univr.it/it/app-univr-lezioni

 


Language skills