Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2012/2013

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I Semestre Oct 1, 2012 Jan 25, 2013
II Semestre Mar 4, 2013 May 31, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Saperi Minimi Oct 1, 2012 Sep 30, 2013
Sessione Invernale Jan 28, 2013 Feb 26, 2013
Sessione Estiva Jun 3, 2013 Jul 12, 2013
Sessione Autunnale Aug 26, 2013 Sep 27, 2013
Sessione straordinaria 12/13 Jan 30, 2014 Feb 28, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Mar 18, 2013 Apr 12, 2013
Sessione Estiva Jul 15, 2013 Jul 30, 2013
Sessione Autunnale Oct 8, 2013 Oct 25, 2013
Sessione straordinaria 12/13 Mar 20, 2014 Apr 11, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Immacolata Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Ricorrenza Santo Patrono May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Exercise Science Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z
foto,  March 1, 2010

Agosti Alberto

alberto.agosti@univr.it +39 045802 8774

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Biino Valentina

valentina.biino@univr.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Campara Andrea

campara@csssport.com +39 045 8922179

Capelli Carlo

carlo.capelli@univr.it +39 045 8425140

Cesari Paola

paola.cesari@univr.it 045 8425124

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Da Lozzo Giorgio

giorgio.dalozzo@univr.it +39 0458425146

Donati Donatella

donatella.donati@univr.it 045 8425168

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Ferrari Andro

andro.ferrari@provincia.tn.it

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Lanza Massimo

massimo.lanza@univr.it +39 0458425118

Malatesta Manuela

manuela.malatesta@univr.it +39 045 802 7569

Moghetti Paolo

paolo.moghetti@univr.it +39 045 8123114

Palmieri Marta

marta.palmieri@univr.it 045 8027169

Pellegrini Barbara

barbara.pellegrini@univr.it +39 0464 483507

Pogliaghi Silvia

silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it 045 8425128

Roi Giulio Sergio

gs.roi@isokinetic.com +39 051 298 6808

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Schena Federico

federico.schena@univr.it +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Tronca Luigi

luigi.tronca@univr.it +39 045 8028075

Vitali Francesca

francesca.vitali@univr.it +39 045 842 5147

Zamparo Paola

paola.zamparo@univr.it +39 0458425113

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(BIO/16)
6
A
(BIO/13)
6
B
(M-PED/03)
8
A/B
(IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07)
6
A
(M-PED/01)
12
A/C
(M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/06)
Lingua straniera
2
E
(-)
2
E
(-)
2
E
(-)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
9
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
9
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
Prova finale
4
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(BIO/16)
6
A
(BIO/13)
6
B
(M-PED/03)
8
A/B
(IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07)
6
A
(M-PED/01)
12
A/C
(M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/06)
Lingua straniera
2
E
(-)
2
E
(-)
2
E
(-)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
9
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
9
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
Prova finale
4
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02428

Credits

7

The teaching is organized as follows:

Neuroanatomia

Credits

2

Period

I Semestre

Academic staff

Manuela Malatesta

Funzioni psicologiche

Credits

3

Period

I Semestre

Academic staff

Massimo Girelli

Neurofisiologia

Credits

2

Period

I Semestre

Academic staff

Mario Rosario Buffelli

Learning outcomes

Module: NEUROFISIOLOGIA
-------



Module: FUNZIONI PSICOLOGICHE
-------



Module: NEUROANATOMIA
-------

Program

Module: NEUROFISIOLOGIA
-------



Module: FUNZIONI PSICOLOGICHE
-------



Module: NEUROANATOMIA
-------

Examination Methods

Module: NEUROFISIOLOGIA
-------



Module: FUNZIONI PSICOLOGICHE
-------



Module: NEUROANATOMIA
-------

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
ANTROPOMETRIA E COMPOSIZIONE CORPOREA NEL CALCIO Various topics
ANTROPOMETRIA TRIDIMENSIONALE - ESEMPI APPLICATIVI Various topics
Attività motorie preventive e sistema gastroenterico Various topics
Controllo posturale e locomozione in età evolutiva Various topics
EFFETTO DELLA VIBRAZIONE CORPOREA TOTALE SU PEDANA Various topics
Feedback Aumentativo e Apprendimento Motorio Various topics
La sigaretta elettronica: uso tra gli sportivi Various topics
Neurotrofine ed movimento: il ruolo del neurotrofismo nell'esercizio Various topics

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

L'orario è diviso in due file excel distinti (laurea triennale e lauree magistrali),
all'interno, ogni file è composto da più fogli (linguette), ognuna delle quali corrisponde ad un preciso anno/curriculum.

Le lezioni verranno erogate in presenza e verrà inoltre messa a disposizione per gli studenti la videoregistrazione per almeno 1 mese dalla data della lezione stessa.
Le esercitazioni e i laboratori verranno organizzati in sottogruppi dai singoli docenti responsabili dei corsi e la presenza verrà rilevata dal docente il giorno stesso.
E' confermato l'obbligo di frequenza al 70% (in presenza o in videoregistrazione), come da Regolamento dei corsi di laurea e laurea magistrale.

PRENOTAZIONE DEL POSTO IN AULA
Per accedere alle lezioni che si terranno in presenza è OBBLIGATORIO prenotare il proprio posto in aula, che sarà disponibile a breve.
Tutte le informazioni relative all'utilizzo della app Univr Lezioni, FAQ e guida all'utilizzo sono disponibili al link:
https://www.univr.it/it/app-univr-lezioni

Per quanto riguarda gli orari delle esercitazioni e dei laboratori è necessario consultare l'orario della materia specifica
 

Attachments


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Student mentoring


Esperienze di studio e tirocinio all'estero

Informazioni per lo studio e il tirocinio all'estero per le studentesse e gli studenti di scienze motorie.
 

Attachments

Title Info File
pdf Tirocinio all'estero 309 KB, 04/08/21 

Language skills