Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre Sep 23, 2013 Jan 10, 2014
secondo semestre Feb 17, 2014 May 30, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Prove Parziali - Primo Semestre Nov 11, 2013 Nov 15, 2013
Sessione Invernale Esami Jan 13, 2014 Feb 15, 2014
Sessione Prove Parziali - Secondo semestre Apr 14, 2014 Apr 18, 2014
Sessione Estiva esami Jun 3, 2014 Jul 12, 2014
Sessione Autunnale Esami Aug 25, 2014 Sep 10, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di Lauree - Novembre Nov 7, 2013 Nov 8, 2013
Sessione di Lauree - Aprile - Verona Apr 9, 2014 Apr 10, 2014
Sessione di Lauree - Settembre Sep 11, 2014 Sep 12, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2013 Jan 4, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 23, 2014

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G L M O P R S V Z

Baccarani Claudio

claudio.baccarani@univr.it

Bombieri Nicola

nicola.bombieri@univr.it +39 045 802 7094

Bonfanti Angelo

angelo.bonfanti@univr.it 045 802 8292

Borghesi Antonio

antonio.borghesi@univr.it +39 045 802 8218

Bottiglia Roberto

roberto.bottiglia@univr.it 045 802 8224

Broglia Angela

angela.broglia@univr.it 045 802 8240

Butturini Daniele

daniele.butturini@univr.it +39 045 8028882

Campedelli Bettina

bettina.campedelli@univr.it 045 802 8416

Cicogna Veronica

veronica.cicogna@univr.it 045 802 8246

De Crescenzo Veronica

veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it 045 802 8163

De Mari Michele

michele.demari@univr.it 045 802 8226

De Sinopoli Francesco

francesco.desinopoli@univr.it 045 842 5450

Faccioli Mirko

mirko.faccioli@univr.it +39 045 8028879

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Ferri Giampietro

giampietro.ferri@univr.it +39 045 8028843

Fioroni Tamara

tamara.fioroni@univr.it 0458028489

Gaudenzi Barbara

barbara.gaudenzi@univr.it 045 802 8623

Guiglia Giovanni

giovanni.guiglia@univr.it 045 802 8225

Lai Alessandro

alessandro.lai@univr.it 045 802 8574

Matteazzi Eleonora

eleonora.matteazzi@univr.it 045 8028741

Ortoleva Maria Grazia

mariagrazia.ortoleva@univr.it 045 802 8052

Pellegrini Letizia

letizia.pellegrini@univr.it 045 802 8345

Polin Veronica

veronica.polin@univr.it 045 802 8267

Rossi Francesco

francesco.rossi@univr.it 045 8028067

Rossignoli Cecilia

cecilia.rossignoli@univr.it 045 802 8173

Stacchezzini Riccardo

riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it 045 802 8186

Veronesi Marcella

marcella.veronesi@univr.it 045 802 8025

Zoli Claudio

claudio.zoli@univr.it 045 802 8479

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
9
B
(SECS-S/01)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
9
B
(SECS-S/01)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

OFA00009

Coordinatore

Nicola Bombieri

Credits

 

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

NN - -

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

primo semestre dal Sep 23, 2013 al Jan 10, 2014.

Learning outcomes

The course will provide students with basic knowledge regarding theoretical issues of computer science. The class consists of 16 hours of front teaching, which is kept in fall and repeated in spring. The attendance suggested even though not mandatory.

Lecture schedule (I semester):
Lecture 1: 2013/11/25, 14.50 - 18.10 (Aula Magna Silos)
Lecture 2: 2013/12/02, 14.50 - 18.10 (Aula Magna Silos)
Lecture 3: 2013/12/09, 14.50 - 18.10 (Aula Magna Silos)
Lecture 4: 2013/12/16, 14.50 - 18.10 (Aula Magna Silos)

Lecture schedule (II semester):
Lecture 1: 2014/05/06, 15.40 - 19.00 (Aula Magna Silos)
Lecture 2: 2014/05/13, 15.40 - 19.00 (Aula Magna Silos)
Lecture 3: 2014/05/20, 15.40 - 19.00 (Aula Magna Silos)
Lecture 4: 2014/05/27, 15.40 - 19.00 (Aula Magna Silos)

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Sciuto, Buonanno, Mari Introduzione ai sistemi informatici 4/ed McGraw-Hill 2008 9788838664311

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year
primo semestre (lauree) From 9/28/20 To 12/23/20
years Teachings TAF Teacher
2° 3° Future matters D Alessandro Bucciol (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Future matters D Alessandro Bucciol (Coordinatore)
secondo semestre (lauree) From 2/15/21 To 6/1/21
years Teachings TAF Teacher
2° 3° Design and Evaluation of Economic and Social Policies D Federico Perali (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Public debate and scientific writing - 2020/2021 D Martina Menon (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Wake up Italia - 2020/2021 D Sergio Noto (Coordinatore)
List of courses with unassigned period
years Teachings TAF Teacher
The fashion lab (1 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
The fashion lab (2 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
The fashion lab (3 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Ciclo di video conferenze: "L’economia del Covid, Verona e l’Italia. Una pandemia che viene da lontano?" - 2020/21 D Sergio Noto (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Ciclo tematico di conferenze (on-line): “Come saremo? Ripensare il mondo dopo il 2020” - 2020/21 D Federico Brunetti (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Marketing plan - 2020/21 D Virginia Vannucci (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Data Analysis Laboratory with R (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Data Visualization Laboratory D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Python Laboratory D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Data Science Laboratory with SAP D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Advanced Excel Laboratory (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Excel Laboratory (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Programming in Matlab D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Programming in SAS D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Proposte di tesi triennali Various topics

Internships


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.