Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
First semester Sep 26, 2011 Dec 22, 2011
Second semester Feb 27, 2012 May 25, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 9, 2012 Feb 24, 2012
Sessione saperi minimi logico-matematici (aprile) Apr 1, 2012 Apr 30, 2012
Sessione estiva May 28, 2012 Jul 6, 2012
Sessione autunnale Aug 27, 2012 Sep 21, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 24, 2011 Nov 25, 2012
Sessione invernale Apr 11, 2012 Apr 13, 2012
Sessione estiva Jul 26, 2012 Dec 27, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
Liberazione Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Immacolata Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze natalizie Dec 23, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012
Ricorrenza del Santo Patrono (Vicenza) Sep 8, 2012 Sep 8, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M O P R S T V

Bombieri Nicola

symbol email nicola.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7094

Bonfanti Angelo

symbol email angelo.bonfanti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8292

Brunetti Federico

symbol email federico.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

symbol email silvia.cantele@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Carlotto Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.carlotto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8264

Corsi Corrado

symbol email corrado.corsi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8452 (VR)

De Crescenzo Veronica

symbol email veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8163

Durastante Paolo

symbol email paolo.durastante@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444962826

Faccincani Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.faccincani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8610

Fiorentini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Fioroni Tamara

symbol email tamara.fioroni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028489

Giacomello Bruno

symbol email bruno.giacomello@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393933 (VI)

Levati Maria Vittoria

symbol email vittoria.levati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8640

Lionzo Andrea

symbol email andrea.lionzo@univr.it

Mola Lapo

symbol email lapo.mola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028565

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8855

Ortoleva Maria Grazia

symbol email mariagrazia.ortoleva@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Peluso Eugenio

symbol email eugenio.peluso@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028104

Peretti Alberto

symbol email alberto.peretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393936 (VI) 045 802 8238 (VR)

Pertile Paolo

symbol email paolo.pertile@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8438

Pichler Flavio

symbol email flavio.pichler@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8273

Rossignoli Francesca

symbol email francesca.rossignoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Rutigliano Michele

symbol email michele.rutigliano@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028610

Signori Paola

symbol email paola.signori@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Sommacal Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.sommacal@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8716

Trabucchi Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.trabucchi@univr.it

Veronesi Marcella

symbol email marcella.veronesi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8025

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
SECS-P/01
9
B
IUS/04
9
B
SECS-S/01
9
B
SECS-P/03
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
SECS-P/08
Prova finale
3
E
-

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
SECS-P/01
9
B
IUS/04
9
B
SECS-S/01
9
B
SECS-P/03

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
SECS-P/08
Prova finale
3
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00411

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/12 - TAX LAW

Period

secondo semestre dal Feb 17, 2014 al May 30, 2014.

Location

VICENZA

Examination Methods

L’esame consta di una prova scritta, consistente in un test a risposta chiusa e multipla, il cui scopo è di valutare l’apprendimento dei concetti sviluppati nel corso; il test, valutato in trentesimi, è composto da 25 domande: per ogni risposta esatta viene attribuito un punto; per ogni errore viene sottratto ¼ di punto; per ogni risposta non data non viene attribuito alcun punto. L’esame dura 40 minuti e si considera superato se si ottengono almeno 18 trentesimi. Per conseguire la sufficienza (18/30) occorre totalizzare un punteggio minimo di 15/25; coloro che conseguono un punteggio superiore a 12,50 ma inferiore a 15 devono sostenere l’esame orale al fine di conseguire almeno la sufficienza. Resta salva la possibilità per lo Studente di sostenere la prova orale al fine di migliorare il voto complessivo e la facoltà per il Docente di disporre la prova orale al fine di perfezionare la valutazione.
Al fine di incentivare lo Studente ad uno studio organico e costante della materia, durante il Corso, circa a metà del semestre, è prevista una prova intermedia del profitto facoltativa per gli Studenti. Tale prova, della durata di 30 minuti, consiste in un test a risposta multipla, composto da 20 domande, avente ad oggetto il programma svolto a lezione fino a quel momento; il test è valutato con gli stessi criteri stabiliti per l’esame finale e sopra indicati e si considera superato se si ottengono almeno 18 trentesimi ovvero se si totalizza un punteggio minimo di 12,50. Il superamento della prova intermedia non comporta una riduzione del programma in sede di esame finale ma vale ai fini della valutazione complessiva; in particolare nel caso di esito positivo la votazione conseguita contribuirà al voto finale con un peso del 40%, fermo restando che in ambedue le prove lo Studente deve raggiungere la sufficienza. L'esito della prova intermedia è valido esclusivamente negli appelli della sessione d’esami immediatamente successiva alla fine del Corso.
Gli studenti che scelgono di non fare la prova intermedia o coloro che non la superano possono sostenere la sola prova finale.

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation


Internships


Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources