Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2013 Jan 11, 2014
II semestre Feb 24, 2014 May 31, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Lingue - sessione invernale Jan 13, 2014 Feb 22, 2014
Lingue - sessione estiva Jun 3, 2014 Jul 26, 2014
lingue - sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2014 Sep 29, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
tesi laurea Mar 31, 2014 Apr 2, 2014
tesi laurea Jul 9, 2014 Jul 11, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
VACANZE PASQUALI Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2014 May 21, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P S T Z
FotoBirgitAlber,  July 20, 2014

Alber Birgit

birgit.alber@univr.it +39 045 802 8490

Ambrosi Paola

paola.ambrosi@univr.it +39 045 802 8466

Babbi Anna Maria

annamaria.babbi@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Bigliazzi Silvia

silvia.bigliazzi@univr.it +39 045802 8477

Boschiero Manuel

manuel.boschiero@univr.it +39 045802 8405

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Calvi Lisanna

lisanna.calvi@univr.it +39 045 802 8673

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Cipolla Maria Adele

adele.cipolla@univr.it +39 045802 8314

Cristani Matteo

matteo.cristani@univr.it 045 802 7983

De Beni Matteo

matteo.debeni@univr.it +39 045 802 8540

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Facchinetti Roberta

roberta.facchinetti@univr.it +39 045802 8374

Formiga Federica

federica.formiga@univr.it 045802 8123

Forner Fabio

fabio.forner@univr.it + 39 045 802 8194

Fossaluzza Giorgio

giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it +39 045 802 8795

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412
Foto,  September 17, 2008

Ligas Pierluigi

pierluigi.ligas@univr.it +39 045 802 8408
foto,  July 29, 2014

Locher Elmar

elmar.locher@univr.it +39 045802 8311

Miotti Renzo

renzo.miotti@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Navarro Maria Del Carmen

carmen.navarro@univr.it +39 045802 8598

Pelloni Gabriella

gabriella.pelloni@univr.it +39 045802 8328

Perazzolo Paola

paola.perazzolo@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Salgaro Silvino

silvino.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8272

Sassi Carla

carla.sassi@univr.it +39 045802 8701

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

giovanni.tallarico@univr.it +39 045 802 8663

Tomaselli Alessandra

alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it +39 045802 8315
Michelangelo Zaccarello,  March 23, 2004

Zaccarello Michelangelo

michelangelo.zaccarello@univr.it +39 045 802 8330

Zinato Andrea

andrea.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/10)
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
9
A
(L-FIL-LET/13)
Una filologia a scelta
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/15)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/09)
6
B
(L-LIN/21)
6
F
(-)
Prova finale
6
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/10)
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
9
A
(L-FIL-LET/13)
Una filologia a scelta
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/15)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/09)
6
B
(L-LIN/21)
6
F
(-)
Prova finale
6
E
(-)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00839

Teacher

Paolo Frassi

Coordinatore

Paolo Frassi

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/04 - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION – FRENCH

Language of instruction

French fr

Period

II semestre dal Feb 24, 2014 al May 31, 2014.

Learning outcomes

Acquisition of the main notions in lexicology and lexical semantics. Knowledge and use of the main dictionaries of French.

Examination Methods

Oral interview in French.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Student Guide


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Letteratura russa Various topics
Letteratura russa Various topics
proposta tesi Various topics
Tesi e stage su libro antico spagnolo Various topics

Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.