Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1° semestre Oct 1, 2013 Dec 13, 2013
Primo Semestre 2°, 3°, 4°, 5° anno Oct 1, 2013 Dec 13, 2013
lezioni 1° e 2° semestre Oct 7, 2013 Jun 6, 2014
Lezioni 1° anno 1° semestre Oct 7, 2013 Dec 13, 2013
secondo semestre Feb 24, 2014 Jun 6, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione straordinaria recupero debito didattico Nov 1, 2013 Nov 29, 2013
sessione invernale esami di profitto Dec 16, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
sessione invernale esami di profitto Jan 7, 2014 Feb 21, 2014
sessione straordinaria recupero debito didattico Apr 1, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
sessione estiva esami di profitto Jun 9, 2014 Jul 30, 2014
sessione estiva laureandi esami di profitto Jul 9, 2014 Jul 18, 2014
sessione autunnale esami di profitto Sep 1, 2014 Sep 26, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
appelli di laurea sessione invernale Mar 10, 2014 Mar 21, 2014
appelli di laurea sessione estiva Jul 21, 2014 Jul 30, 2014
appelli di laurea sessione autunnale Oct 13, 2014 Oct 31, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bassi Claudio

symbol email claudio.bassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4553

Bellavite Paolo

symbol email paolo.bellavite@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027554

Bentivoglio Marina

symbol email marina.bentivoglio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027158

Bertossi Dario

symbol email dario.bertossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4096

Busetto Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.busetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027290

Cantatore Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.cantatore@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124251 - 4863

Cavalleri Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.cavalleri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124863/4022/4251 o 8027600

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Colombatti Marco

symbol email marco.colombatti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124256

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

De Santis Daniele

symbol email daniele.desantis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Fabene Paolo

symbol email paolo.fabene@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027267

Fabrizi Gian Maria

symbol email gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124461

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Fattovich Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.fattovich@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 0458127257

Girolomoni Giampiero

symbol email giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2547

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Malchiodi Luciano

symbol email luciano.malchiodi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4855

Manfredi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.manfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 74 89

Marchini Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.marchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6140

Martignoni Guido

symbol email guido.martignoni@univr.it

Marzi Carlo Alberto

symbol email carloalberto.marzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027143

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.menegazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Nicoli Aldini Nicolo

symbol email nicolo.nicolialdini@gmail.com symbol phone-number 338 7363781

Nocini Pier Francesco

symbol email pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251

Polati Enrico

symbol email enrico.polati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Sacchetto Luca

symbol email luca.sacchetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7538

Salvagno Gian Luca

symbol email gianluca.salvagno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124308-0456449264

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01
activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
9
A
BIO/09
13
B
MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50
activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
BIO/14
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30
activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41
activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
9
A
BIO/09
13
B
MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
BIO/14
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30

4° Year activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41

5° Year activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

6° Year activated in the A.Y. 2018/2019

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prova finale
10
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01572

Credits

7

Language

English en

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/12 - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION - ENGLISH

Period

lezioni 1° e 2° semestre dal Oct 7, 2013 al Jun 6, 2014.

Location

VERONA

Examination Methods

Testo scritto propedeutico alla prova orale

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Teaching materials e documents

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Copertina tesi_fac simile 288 KB, 11/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Norme redazionali della tesi di laurea 305 KB, 24/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Regolamento esame finale 379 KB, 24/03/22 

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources