Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LEZIONI 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2012 Dec 14, 2012
LEZIONI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2012 Nov 16, 2012
LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 8, 2012 Dec 14, 2012
LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) Feb 4, 2013 Feb 28, 2013
LEZIONI 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 4, 2013 Mar 22, 2013
LEZIONI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 11, 2013 Apr 12, 2013
LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) Apr 3, 2013 May 17, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Jan 7, 2013 Feb 1, 2013
Sessione Estiva 2° anno May 20, 2013 Jun 21, 2013
Sessione Estiva 1° ANNO Jul 1, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione Estiva 3° ANNO Jul 8, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione Autunnale Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
sessione autunnale Nov 1, 2013 Nov 30, 2013
Sessione primaverile Mar 1, 2014 Mar 31, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Festa Santo Patrono di Ala Feb 14, 2013 Feb 14, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE Nov 19, 2012 Dec 14, 2012
TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) Feb 4, 2013 Mar 8, 2013
TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) Mar 3, 2013 Mar 28, 2013
TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) Mar 25, 2013 May 3, 2013
TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) Apr 29, 2013 Jul 5, 2013
TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) May 27, 2013 Jun 21, 2013
TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) Jun 24, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (3° periodo) TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (3° periodo) Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (3° periodo) TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (3° periodo) Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R T V Z

Albertoli Giancarla

symbol email giancarla.albertoli@tin.it symbol phone-number 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

symbol email corrado.barbui@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126418

Berti Loretta

symbol email loretta.berti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458127442

Burti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.burti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8127441 - 42

Carpineta Sandro

symbol email carpineta.sandro@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0465 339716

Chiesa Silvia

symbol email silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

Costarelli Sandro

symbol email sandro.costarelli@unitn.it symbol phone-number 0461/983279

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

De Marco Roberto

symbol email roberto.demarco@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027629

De Stefani Renzo

symbol email destefani.r@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 985825

Favero Morgana

symbol email Morgana.Favero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027104 |

Fenzi Flavio

symbol email flavio.fenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124461

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fornari Valentina

symbol email valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Latterini Enrica

symbol email enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.menegazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7168

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Moser Claudio

symbol email claudio.moser@apss.tn.it

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Pergher Roberto

symbol email roberto.pergher@apss.tn.it

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it symbol phone-number 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

500

Si è verificato un errore, riprova più tardi.

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente. Sembra che la pagina Insegnamenti del corso in Psychiatric Rehabilitation Techniques (Rovereto) abbia generato un errore, ti preghiamo di provare più tardi.

"com.caucho.java.JavaCompileException: /jsp/occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu.jsp:276: cannot find symbol symbol : variable lang location: class _jsp._jsp._occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp String link= "/?ent=cs&id="+dataUrl.get("id")+"&menu=studiare&tab=insegnamenti&codins="+request.getParameter("codins")+"&idOi=" + occBean.getId() + "&aa="+ request.getParameter("aa")+"&discr=" + request.getParameter("discr") + "&discrCd=" + request.getParameter("discrCd")+"&lang="+lang; ^ Note: /var/www/webapps/Sitocs/sitocs/WEB-INF/work/_jsp/_jsp/_occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp.java uses unchecked or unsafe operations. Note: Recompile with -Xlint:unchecked for details. 1 error at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.executeInt(InternalCompiler.java:243) at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.compileInt(InternalCompiler.java:96) at com.caucho.java.AbstractJavaCompiler.run(AbstractJavaCompiler.java:102) at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:662) "

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi 1° semestre.

Gli orari potrebbero subire alcune modifiche; pertanto si consiglia di consultare l'orario delle lezioni giornalmente nell‘area riservata MyUnivr e/o ORARIO LEZIONI e la bacheca del corso presente nella sede didattica

Attachments


Appelli d'esame

AVVISO IMPORTANTE