Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lez ID 1 e 2 SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2013 Apr 4, 2014
LEZ ID - ALA - 2A 1 SEM Oct 1, 2013 Dec 15, 2013
LEZ ID - ALA - 1A 1 SEM Oct 1, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
LEZ ID - ALA - 3A 1 SEM Nov 4, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
LEZ ID - ALA - 1A 2 SEM Feb 3, 2014 Apr 4, 2014
LEZ ID - ALA - 3A 2 SEM Feb 10, 2014 Mar 28, 2014
LEZ ID - ALA - 2A 2 SEM Mar 17, 2014 May 30, 2014
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio clinico 3°anno 2°semestre Tirocinio clinico 3°anno 2°semestre Mar 24, 2014 Jun 20, 2014
Tirocinio clinico 1°anno Tirocinio clinico 1°anno Apr 7, 2014 Jul 4, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S U Z

Albanese Massimo

symbol email massimo.albanese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4024

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Baccini Francesca

symbol email francesca.baccini@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0464-403367

Bellavite Paolo

symbol email paolo.bellavite@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027554

Bonetti Martina

symbol email martina.bonetti@apss.tn.it

Burro Roberto

symbol email roberto.burro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8743

Cavalleri Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.cavalleri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124863/4022/4251 o 8027600

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

De Marco Roberto

symbol email roberto.demarco@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027629

Di Palma Annunziata

symbol email dipalma@tn.aziendasanitaria.trentino.it

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Favero Morgana

symbol email Morgana.Favero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027104 |

Grisenti Rolly

symbol email grisenti@science.unitn.it

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Malchiodi Luciano

symbol email luciano.malchiodi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4855

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.vittoria.menegazzi@gmail.com symbol phone-number 0458027168

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Nocini Pier Francesco

symbol email pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251

Pedrolli Carlo

symbol email carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461903519

Procacci Pasquale

symbol email pasquale.procacci@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4872

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Uber Dario

symbol email Dario.Uber@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461/904668

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/28 ,MED/50

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000294

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Paolo Bellavite

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

METODI E MATERIALI DI IGIENE ORALE

Credits

2

Period

LEZ ID - ALA - 1A 2 SEM

Academic staff

Giuliana Bonta'

ELEMENTI DI RADIODIAGNOSTICA PER IMMAGINI E RADIOPROTEZIONE

Credits

2

Period

LEZ ID - ALA - 1A 2 SEM

Academic staff

Fabio Zanella

ANATOMIA E PATOLOGIA ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICA

Credits

2

Period

LEZ ID - ALA - 1A 2 SEM

Academic staff

Massimo Albanese

PATOLOGIA GENERALE

Credits

2

Period

LEZ ID - ALA - 1A 2 SEM

Academic staff

Paolo Bellavite

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


in questa sede verranno pubblicati i calendari delle lezioni


Orario Lezioni

Si allega l'avviso relativo agli orari di lezione del 1 anno per l'anno accademico 2022/2023

Attachments