Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lezione 2anno 1 semestre Oct 1, 2012 Nov 30, 2012
lezione 3anno 1 semestre Oct 1, 2012 Nov 30, 2012
lezione 1anno 1 semestre Oct 8, 2012 Dec 7, 2012
lezione 2anno 2 semestre Mar 4, 2013 Apr 30, 2013
lezione 1anno 2 semestre Mar 4, 2013 Apr 30, 2013
lezione 3anno 2 semestre Mar 4, 2013 Apr 30, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Esami Invernali 1 anno Jan 7, 2013 Feb 1, 2013
Esami Invernali 2 e 3 anno Feb 4, 2013 Feb 28, 2013
Sessione Esami Estiva Jul 1, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione Esami Autunnale Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di Laurea Autunnale Oct 1, 2013 Nov 30, 2013
Sessione di Laurea Primaverile Mar 1, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Ricorrenza di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festività Natalizie 2012 Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Festività Pasquali 2013 Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa di Liberazione Nazionale Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa dei Lavoratori 2013 May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festività Santo Patrono - San Zeno- May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Italiana Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze d'Estate 2013 Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 3 anno Tirocinio 3 anno Dec 1, 2012 Jun 30, 2013
Tirocinio Invernale 2 anno Tirocinio Invernale 2 anno Dec 3, 2012 Jan 31, 2013
Tirocinio Invernale 1 anno Tirocinio Invernale 1 anno Feb 4, 2013 Mar 1, 2013
Tirocinio 2 anno 2sem Tirocinio 2 anno 2sem May 2, 2013 Jun 28, 2013
Tirocinio 1 anno 2sem Tirocinio 1 anno 2sem May 6, 2013 Jun 21, 2013
Tirocinio 3 anno 2sem Tirocinio 3 anno 2sem Sep 1, 2013 Oct 31, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

symbol email simone.accordini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027657

Adami Valentina

symbol email valentina.adami@univr.it

Bazzoni Flavia

symbol email flavia.bazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7128

Benini Anna

symbol email anna.benini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027603

Bersani Samantha

symbol email samantha.bersani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124822

Bertoldi Mariarita

symbol email mita.bertoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027671

Bonora Enzo

symbol email enzo.bonora@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7312

Cabrini Giulio

symbol email giulio.cabrini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 2457

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Chiarini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.chiarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7646

Chilosi Marco

symbol email marco.chilosi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027616

Colombatti Marco

symbol email marco.colombatti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124256

Danese Elisa

symbol email elisa.danese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Finardi Maria

symbol email mariarosaria.finardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 045 8027245

Foroni Marina

symbol email marina.foroni@univr.it

Giavarina Davide

symbol email davide.giavarina@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444 753372

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Guidi Giancesare

symbol email giancesare.guidi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39-0458124308

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Ligozzi Marco

symbol email marco.ligozzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027601

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Malatesta Manuela

symbol email manuela.malatesta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7569

Martignoni Guido

symbol email guido.martignoni@univr.it

Marzola Pasquina

symbol email pasquina.marzola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Minuz Pietro

symbol email pietro.minuz@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4414

Murgia Maria

symbol email maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Negri Mauro

symbol email negrivr@tin.it symbol phone-number 045/8072157

Nicoli Aldini Nicolo

symbol email nicolo.nicolialdini@gmail.com symbol phone-number 338 7363781

Polettini Aldo Eliano

symbol email aldo.polettini@univr.it symbol phone-number 3337475432

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Romano Maria

symbol email maria.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027245

Romeo Luciano

symbol email luciano.romeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124295 - 8124969

Salvagno Gian Luca

symbol email gianluca.salvagno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124308-0456449264

Scardoni Maria

symbol email maria.scardoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124822

Scarpa Aldo

symbol email aldo.scarpa@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8127457

Tafi Maria Carla

symbol email mariacarla.tafi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027238

Tortora Giampaolo

symbol email giampaolo.tortora@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128502

Turco Alberto

symbol email alberto.turco@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027189

Valenti Maria Teresa

symbol email mariateresa.valenti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8450

Vassanelli Corrado

symbol email corrado.vassanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2320

Vinante Fabrizio

symbol email fabrizio.vinante@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 807 4032

Zamboni Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.zamboni@univr.it; giuseppe.zamboni@sacrocuore.it symbol phone-number +39 045 6013415; +39 045 8124846

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/46
7
A/B
BIO/13 ,MED/03 ,MED/07 ,MED/46
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000338

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Annarita Mazzariol

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

MICROBIOLOGIA CLINICA

Credits

4

Period

TLB - VR - LEZ 2A 1SEMESTRE

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Annarita Mazzariol

ANTROPOZOONOSI E IGIENE DEGLI ALIMENTI DI ORIGINE ANIMALE

Credits

2

Period

TLB - VR - LEZ 2A 1SEMESTRE

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Enrico Francione

METODI E TECNICHE DI MICROBIOLOGIA DEGLI ALIMENTI

Credits

1

Period

TLB - VR - LEZ 2A 1SEMESTRE

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Marco Ligozzi

METODI E TECNICHE DI MICROBIOLOGIA CLINICA

Credits

1

Period

TLB - VR - LEZ 2A 1SEMESTRE

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Marco Ligozzi

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Risultati di apprendimento attesi


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre dell'A.A. 2022/2023:

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.


 
1 ANNO: Auletta Laboratorio Analisi



 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf LEZIONI TLB 1A 1S 2022-23 27 KB, 28/09/22 

Documenti utili

In questa pagina è inserita la guida che detta istruzioni per i casi di infortunio durante le attività di tirocinio con la modulistica da compilare.

Una volta compilata la modulistica questa va consegnata all'Unità operativa Servizi Logistici dell'Università di Verona.

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_msword all.1 infortunio 2021 50 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword all.2 infortunio 34 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword all.4 infortunio 34 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf ESTRATTO MANUALE SICUREZZA 948 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword LINEE GUIDA STESURA REPORT DI TIROCINIO 16.03.2016 46 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf MANUALE EMERGENZE 2012 527 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_octet-stream modulo AON x Privacy 61 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf PROCEDURA GESTIONE RECLAMI STUDENTI 1.04.2019 164 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword procedura infortunio 98 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword Tirocinio e attività pratiche - 148 KB, 10/12/21 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

Si  allega il comunicato dell'unità di crisi del 2 maggio u.s. unitamente al modulo aggiornato da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

La casistica che consente lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza è contenuta all'interno di detti moduli.

 

Attachments


Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_msword all.1 infortunio 2021 50 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_docx documenti cds da inserire 107 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf ESTRATTO MANUALE SICUREZZA 948 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf MANUALE EMERGENZE 2012 527 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_octet-stream modulo AON x Privacy 61 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf PROCEDURA GESTIONE RECLAMI STUDENTI 1.04.2019 164 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword procedura infortunio 98 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword Tirocinio e attività pratiche 148 KB, 09/12/21 

Area riservata studenti


Attività a scelta dello studente

Attività a scelta dello studente