Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lez 2A 1S RAD VR Oct 7, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
lez 1A 1S RAD VR Oct 7, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
lez 3A 1S RAD VR Oct 28, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
Lez 1A 2S RAD VR Feb 17, 2014 Apr 24, 2014
Lez 3A 2S RAD VR Mar 3, 2014 Apr 24, 2014
Lez 2A 2S RAD VR Apr 7, 2014 May 23, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T V Z

Adami Valentina

valentina.adami@univr.it

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Cavalli Diego

diego.cavalli@univr.it

Cellini Barbara

barbara.cellini@univr.it 045-8027293

Dall'Oglio Stefano

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Genovese Giordano

giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Magnan Bruno

bruno.magnan@univr.it +39 045 812 3510

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Manfredi Riccardo

riccardo.manfredi@univr.it +39 045 802 74 89

Meliado' Gabriele

gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Mirarchi Luciano

luciano.mirarchi@siemens.com

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Piovan Enrico

enrico.piovan@asst-mantova.it

Pogliaghi Silvia

silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it 045 8425128

Pozzi Mucelli Roberto

roberto.pozzimucelli@univr.it 045 8027489 / 8074301

Rigo Flavio

flavio.rigo@univr.it +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Schenal Giacomo

giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it 045/ 8122124

Spiazzi Gabriele

Tortora Giampaolo

giampaolo.tortora@univr.it 0458128502

Vasori Simone

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
(ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50)
9
A/B
(BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36)
6
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50)
7
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36)
5
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
7
A/B
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
3
A/B
(ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
4
B
(MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
(ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50)
9
A/B
(BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36)
6
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50)
7
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36)
5
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
7
A/B
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
3
A/B
(ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
4
B
(MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000364

Credits

7

Coordinatore

Carlo Cavedon

The teaching is organized as follows:

Radioterapia

Credits

2

Period

Lez 2A 2S RAD VR

Academic staff

Stefano Dall'Oglio

Apparecchiature e controlli di qualita' in radioterapia

Credits

2

Period

Lez 2A 2S RAD VR

Academic staff

Carlo Cavedon

Tecniche di radioterapia

Credits

2

Period

Lez 2A 2S RAD VR

Academic staff

Gabriele Spiazzi

Oncologia

Credits

1

Period

Lez 2A 2S RAD VR

Academic staff

Giampaolo Tortora

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 sono pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
Le lezioni si svolgeranno in sicurezza, la capienza delle aule è  limitata al 50% dei posti disponibili 
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.
er consentire a tutta la comunità studentesca di frequentare le attività didattiche in presenza, potrà essere utilizzato il principio di turnazione ovvero l’alternanza tra la possibilità di frequentare in presenza. Verrà data priorità di accesso all’aula alle studentesse e agli studenti con esigenze specifiche di apprendimento e alle studentesse e agli studenti internazionali che lo richiederanno
 
Il Collegio Didattico ha recentemente deliberato che le lezioni siano erogate in presenza a metà studenti e l’altra metà in diretta streaming per tutti e tre gli anni di corso, attraverso l’utilizzo della piattaforma Zoom e che essendo  la frequenza prevista dal regolamento obbligatoria ( 75% per l'insegnamento e 50% del modulo), pena l'esclusione all’esame. Quest‘ultima è considerarata valida se lo studente è presente in aula e/o in collegamento in diretta streaming.

IMPORTANTE: PER POTER SEGUIRE LE LEZIONI IN STREAMING, I POSTI A SEDERE IN AULA, DOVRANNO RISULTARE TUTTI OCCUPATI

Lo studente è obbligato a mantenere accesa la telecamera mentre il microfono può essere spento.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula E degli Istituti Biologici nelle adiacenze del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 20 posti in presenza.
E‘ obbligatorio che il n. di studenti  prenotati per queste aule siano gli stessi numeri/persone per:
 
1 ANNO: Aula E Istituti Biologici

2-3 ANNO: Aula 4 Ex Area Gavazzi

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2021-22 30 KB, 27/09/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.