Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
2°anno 1°semestre Oct 1, 2013 Mar 15, 2014
1°anno 1°semestre Nov 7, 2013 Mar 10, 2014
1°anno 2°semestre Apr 3, 2014 Apr 18, 2014
2°anno 2°semestre Apr 3, 2014 Apr 18, 2014
2°anno 2°semestre (mag-giu) May 8, 2014 Jun 30, 2014
1°anno 2°semestre (mag-giu) May 8, 2014 Jun 21, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale 2°anno Feb 17, 2014 Mar 31, 2014
Sessione invernale 1°anno Mar 11, 2014 Apr 5, 2014
Sessione primaverile biennio Apr 22, 2014 May 7, 2014
Sessione straordinaria laureandi Jun 15, 2014 Jun 30, 2014
Sessione estiva biennio Jun 21, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione autunnale biennio Sep 1, 2014 Sep 1, 2014
Sessione recupero LM SIO Oct 27, 2014 Oct 30, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva di Laurea Jul 1, 2014 Jul 30, 2014
Sessione autunnale di Laurea Nov 1, 2014 Nov 30, 2014
Sessione primaverile di Laurea Apr 1, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2013 Nov 1, 2013
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2014 May 21, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 15, 2014
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio Tirocinio Feb 1, 2014 Sep 30, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Brugnolli Anna

segreteriaCLI@apss.tn.it +039 0461 903091

Carfagna Marina

mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Di Giulio Paola

paola.digiulio@unito.it 011/5705824

Di Nicola Paola

paola.dinicola@univr.it +39 045 802 8040

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

massimo.franchi@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Gosetti Giorgio

giorgio.gosetti@univr.it 045.8028650

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Marognolli Oliva

oliva.marognolli@univr.it 045 802 7246

Mazzoni Valentina

valentina.mazzoni@univr.it 8028154

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Palese Alvisa

alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

giovanni.pollini@univr.it +39 045 812 7322

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Taddia Patrizia

patrizia.taddia@aosp.bo.it

Tortora Giampaolo

giampaolo.tortora@univr.it 0458128502

Venturini Francesca

francesca.venturini@aopd.veneto.it

Vivori Cinzia

cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zimmermann Christa

christa.zimmermann@univr.it 0458124692

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07)
6
B
(MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SPS/07)
6
B
(MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
6
B
(MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04)
14
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
30
B
(MED/45)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07)
6
B
(MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SPS/07)
6
B
(MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
6
B
(MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04)
14
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
30
B
(MED/45)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Elenco sedi stage accreditate 376 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida allo stage 386 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 01.Modulo firma presenze 198 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA 1321 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 04.Modulo autoapprendimento per tutor 44 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 05.Modulo valutazione 104 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 30 novembre 2021

Attachments


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.