Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 3, 2011 Jan 27, 2012
II semestre Feb 27, 2012 Jun 1, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 30, 2012 Feb 24, 2012
Sessione estiva Jun 4, 2012 Jul 13, 2012
Sessione autunnale Aug 27, 2012 Sep 28, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Mar 19, 2012 Mar 30, 2012
Sessione estiva Jul 16, 2012 Jul 27, 2012
Sessione autunnale Oct 8, 2012 Oct 19, 2012
Sessione straordinaria A.A. 2011/2012 Mar 18, 2013 Mar 29, 2013
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 8, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Patrono di Verona May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Exercise Science Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z
foto,  March 1, 2010

Agosti Alberto

alberto.agosti@univr.it +39 045802 8774

Bertinato Luciano

luciano.bertinato@univr.it +39 0458425168

Bertolani Jessica

jessica.bertolani@univr.it 045 8028572

Bertoldi Mariarita

mita.bertoldi@univr.it 0458027671

Biino Valentina

valentina.biino@univr.it

Campara Andrea

campara@csssport.com +39 045 8922179

Capelli Carlo

carlo.capelli@univr.it +39 045 8425140

Cesari Paola

paola.cesari@univr.it 045 8425124

Cevese Antonio

antonio.cevese@univr.it +39 0458425134

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Da Lozzo Giorgio

giorgio.dalozzo@univr.it +39 0458425146

Donati Donatella

donatella.donati@univr.it 045 8425168

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Ferrari Andro

andro.ferrari@provincia.tn.it

Galmonte Alessandra

alessandra.galmonte@univr.it +39 045 842 5112

Grazioli Silvano

verona@studiorehab.it 045 820 4750

Lanza Massimo

massimo.lanza@univr.it +39 0458425118

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Mascalzoni Dino

dino.mascalzoni@univr.it

Milanese Chiara

chiara.milanese@univr.it 045 8425173

Pellegrini Barbara

barbara.pellegrini@univr.it +39 0464 483507

Pogliaghi Silvia

silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it 045 8425128

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Ricci Matteo

matteo.ricci@univr.it +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Roi Giulio Sergio

gs.roi@isokinetic.com +39 051 298 6808

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Schena Federico

federico.schena@univr.it +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Tronca Luigi

luigi.tronca@univr.it +39 045 8028075

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Vitali Francesca

francesca.vitali@univr.it +39 045 842 5147

Zamparo Paola

paola.zamparo@univr.it +39 0458425113

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
BIO/13
8
A/B
IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07
12
A/C
M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/06
Lingua straniera

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02424

Credits

8

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-EDF/02 - SPORT SCIENCES AND METHODOLOGY NN - -

The teaching is organized as follows:

ATTIVITA' MOTORIE E SPORTIVE ADATTATE

Credits

6

Period

II semestre

Academic staff

Antonio Cevese

TIROCINIO INTERNO

Credits

2

Period

II semestre

Academic staff

Antonio Cevese

Learning outcomes

Module:
-------

Program

Module:
-------

Examination Methods

Module:
-------

Teaching materials

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Area riservata studenti


Student mentoring


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
ANTROPOMETRIA E COMPOSIZIONE CORPOREA NEL CALCIO Various topics
ANTROPOMETRIA TRIDIMENSIONALE - ESEMPI APPLICATIVI Various topics
Attività motorie preventive e sistema gastroenterico Various topics
Controllo posturale e locomozione in età evolutiva Various topics
EFFETTO DELLA VIBRAZIONE CORPOREA TOTALE SU PEDANA Various topics
Feedback Aumentativo e Apprendimento Motorio Various topics
La sigaretta elettronica: uso tra gli sportivi Various topics
Neurotrofine ed movimento: il ruolo del neurotrofismo nell'esercizio Various topics

Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Studio e tirocinio all'estero: Erasmus e altro

Informazioni per lo studio e il tirocinio all'estero per le studentesse e gli studenti di scienze motorie.

► E' stato pubblicato il Bando per l'assegnazione di borse di studio ERASMUS+ (Student Mobility for studies) per l’a.a. 2022/2023: link: Mobilità studentesca

La scadenza per la presentazione delle domande è fissata al 21 marzo 2022 ore 12.00.

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Come fare per svolgere un tirocinio all'estero 309 KB, 02/03/22 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

L’orario delle lezioni è pubblicato nel portale studenti e nella app univr lezioni

N.B. Si ricorda di confermare la prenotazione del posto nel momento in cui si accede all’aula.

Le esercitazioni e i laboratori verranno organizzati in sottogruppi dai singoli docenti responsabili dei corsi e sarà necessario frequentarle in sede e solamente per queste non sarà necessaria la prenotazione del posto ma verrà rilevata la presenza dal docente il giorno stesso.


E' confermato l'obbligo di frequenza al 70% (in presenza o in videoregistrazione), come da Regolamento dei corsi di laurea e laurea magistrale.

L'accesso alle pagine Moodle dei singoli insegnamenti è vincolato alla compilazione del piano di studi.

Ulteriori informazioni relative all'utilizzo della app Univr Lezioni, FAQ e guida all'utilizzo sono disponibili in allegato e al link:
https://www.univr.it/it/app-univr-lezioni

 


Language skills