Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre Sep 23, 2013 Jan 10, 2014
secondo semestre Feb 17, 2014 May 30, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Esami Jan 13, 2014 Feb 15, 2014
Sessione Estiva esami Jun 3, 2014 Jul 12, 2014
Sessione Autunnale Esami Aug 25, 2014 Sep 10, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di Lauree - Novembre Nov 7, 2013 Nov 8, 2013
Sessione di Lauree - Aprile - Verona Apr 9, 2014 Apr 10, 2014
Sessione di Lauree - Settembre Sep 11, 2014 Sep 12, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2013 Jan 4, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 23, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F L M N P S T Z

Bozzola Marco

marco.bozzola@univr.it 0458312510

Broglia Angela

angela.broglia@univr.it 045 802 8240

Campedelli Bettina

bettina.campedelli@univr.it 045 802 8416

Corbella Silvano

silvano.corbella@univr.it 045 802 8217

Duret Paolo

paolo.duret@univr.it 0458028873

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Florio Cristina

cristina.florio@univr.it 045 802 8296

Lai Alessandro

alessandro.lai@univr.it 045 802 8574

Lionzo Andrea

andrea.lionzo@univr.it

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it 045 802 8052

Mion Giorgio

giorgio.mion@univr.it 045.802 8172

Mussini Mauro

mauro.mussini@univr.it

Noto Sergio

elefante@univr.it 045 802 8008

Pasquariello Federica

federica.pasquariello@univr.it 045 802 8233

Pertile Paolo

paolo.pertile@univr.it 045 802 8438

Polin Veronica

veronica.polin@univr.it 045 802 8267

Stacchezzini Riccardo

riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it 045 802 8186

Testa Federico

federico.testa@univr.it +39 045 802 8221

Zarri Luca

luca.zarri@univr.it 045 802 8101

Zerbato Stefania

s.zerbato@pagroup.it 045 8780155

Zoli Claudio

claudio.zoli@univr.it 045 802 8479

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00635

Credits

9

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/12 - TAX LAW

Period

primo semestre dal Sep 15, 2014 al Jan 9, 2015.

Learning outcomes

-Il corso si propone di fornire agli studenti una preparazione specifica sui principi costituzionali rilevanti nel sistema impositivo italiano, su quelli che regolano il procedimento amministrativo di determinazione, accertamento, riscossione delle imposte e di irrogazione delle sanzioni. La formazione è poi completata dallo studio dell'IRES e dell'IVA. Accanto alle lezioni frontali, verranno invitati esperti su alcuni specifici argomenti e saranno tenute esercitazioni utili a verificare la maturazione e il livello di crescita nell’apprendimento della materia e nell’uso degli strumenti interpretativi. Infine, avvalendosi della piattaforma e-learning di Ateneo, si potrà accedere a tutto il materiale didattico utilizzato nelle lezioni e nelle esercitazioni, con l'obiettivo di consentire una più agevole preparazione alle prove di valutazione previste.

Program

-A. PARTE GENERALE
I. I tributi e le norme tributarie: classificazione dei tributi; le fonti; l'interpretazione delle norme; l'efficacia delle leggi tributarie nel tempo e nello spazio. –
II. I doveri e i diritti tributari fondamentali: la dichiarazione;
III. I doveri e i diritti tributari di settore: gli obblighi contabili; il diritto-dovere di operare le ritenute alla fonte e la sostituzione tributaria; il diritto-dovere di rivalsa. –
IV. La disciplina delle prestazioni tributarie: il principio di indisponibilità del tributo; la solidarietà; la compensazione.
V. Organizzazione e compiti degli uffici finanziari: la riforma dell'amministrazione finanziaria e le Agenzie fiscali; la distinzione delle attività amministrative tributarie.
VI. L’attività di indirizzo.
VII. L’attività conoscitiva. – VIII. L’attività di accertamento

Examination Methods

L’esame consta di una prova scritta ed una orale.
La prova scritta consiste in un test a risposta chiusa e multipla (1/2 valutazione) il cui scopo è di valutare l'apprendimento dei principali concetti sviluppati nel corso; il test, valutato in trentesimi, è composto da 20 domande: per ogni risposta esatta viene attribuito un punto; per ogni errore viene sottratto ¼ di punto; per ogni risposta non data non viene attribuito alcun punto. Per conseguire la sufficienza (18/30) occorre totalizzare un punteggio minimo di 12/20.
La prova orale, volta a verificare le capacità di collegamento tra gli argomenti trattati nel corso e di interpretazione ed applicazioni delle disposizioni, è subordinata al conseguimento della sufficienza (18/30) nella prova scritta.
L’esame si considera superato se su entrambe le prove si ottengono almeno 18 trentesimi.

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Analisi dell'Impatto della Regolamentazione: potenziale e applicazioni concrete Various topics
Costs and benefits of the new Turin-Lyon railway line Various topics
Costs and benefits of new systems for speed control on italian motorways Various topics
Il futuro del corporate reporting (COVID19) Various topics
I Modelli di Organizzazione, Gestione e Controllo ex d.lgs. 231/2001 Various topics
Contingent valuation for the quality of hospital characteristics Various topics
Evaluating occupational impacts of large investment projects Various topics
Valutazioni d'azienda Various topics

Internships


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti