Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Semestre unico Oct 18, 2021 Feb 18, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C F M P R S T U V Z

Bazzani Claudia

claudia.bazzani@univr.it 0458028734

Bellin Diana

diana.bellin@univr.it 045 802 7090

Bolzonella David

david.bolzonella@univr.it 045 802 7965

Capitello Roberta

roberta.capitello@univr.it 045 802 8488

Fasoli Marianna

marianna.fasoli@univr.it 045 802 7091

Felis Giovanna

giovanna.felis@univr.it +390456835627

Moggi Sara

sara.moggi@univr.it 045 802 8290

Mori Nicola

nicola.mori@univr.it 045 683 5628

Polverari Annalisa

annalisa.polverari@univr.it 045 8027064

Ricci Elena Claire

elenaclaire.ricci@univr.it 045 8028422

Scarpa Riccardo

riccardo.scarpa@univr.it

Slaghenaufi Davide

davide.slaghenaufi@univr.it +39 045 683 5615

Tornielli Giovanni Battista

giovannibattista.tornielli@univr.it 045 6835623

Ugliano Maurizio

maurizio.ugliano@univr.it 045 683 5626

Varanini Zeno

zeno.varanini@univr.it 0458027830

Zamboni Anita

anita.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 8027901

Zenoni Sara

sara.zenoni@univr.it 045 802 7941

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
2 modules among the following
10
C
(AGR/01 ,SECS-P/07)
Further language skills: B2 English or B1 French, Spanish, German
3
F
-
Final exam
27
E
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
2 modules among the following
10
C
(AGR/01 ,SECS-P/07)
Further language skills: B2 English or B1 French, Spanish, German
3
F
-
Final exam
27
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S003386

Credits

10

Coordinatore

Riccardo Scarpa

The teaching is organized as follows:

Financial statement analysis and business planning

Credits

5

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Sara Moggi

Investment analysis and appraisal in the wine business

Credits

5

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Riccardo Scarpa

Type D and Type F activities

COMPETENZE TRASVERSALI
Scopri i percorsi formativi promossi dal  Teaching and learning centre dell'Ateneo, destinati agli studenti iscritti ai corsi di laurea, volti alla promozione delle competenze trasversali: https://talc.univr.it/it/competenze-trasversali
 

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Double degree

The University of Verona, through a network of agreements with foreign universities, offers international courses that enable students to gain a Double/Joint degree at the time of graduation. Indeed, students enrolled in a Double/Joint degree programme will be able to obtain both the degree of the University of Verona and the degree issued by the Partner University abroad - where they are expected to attend part of the programme -, in the time it normally takes to gain a common Master’s degree. The institutions concerned shall ensure that both degrees are recognised in the two countries.

Places on these programmes are limited, and admissions and any applicable grants are subject to applicants being selected in a specific Call for applications.

The latest Call for applications for Double/Joint Degrees at the University of Verona is available now!


Linguistic training CLA


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.