Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2014 Jan 10, 2015
II semestre Feb 23, 2015 May 30, 2015

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T Z

Alber Birgit

birgit.alber@univr.it +39 045 802 8490

Aloe Stefano

stefano.aloe@univr.it +39 045802 8409

Babbi Anna Maria

annamaria.babbi@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Battisti Chiara

chiara.battisti@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Benedettini Riccardo

riccardo.benedettini@univr.it +39 045 802 8413

Boschiero Manuel

manuel.boschiero@univr.it +39 045802 8405

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Carol Lidia

lidia.carolgerones@univr.it

Cipolla Maria Adele

adele.cipolla@univr.it +39 045802 8314

Dalle Pezze Francesca

francesca.dallepezze@univr.it + 39 045802 8598

De Beni Matteo

matteo.debeni@univr.it +39 045 802 8540

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Facchinetti Roberta

roberta.facchinetti@univr.it +39 045802 8374

Formiga Federica

federica.formiga@univr.it 045802 8123

Forner Fabio

fabio.forner@univr.it + 39 045 802 8194

Fossaluzza Giorgio

giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it +39 045 802 8795

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412
foto,  July 29, 2014

Locher Elmar

elmar.locher@univr.it +39 045802 8311

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it +39 045802 8579

Miotti Renzo

renzo.miotti@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Monti Silvia

silvia.monti@univr.it

Pelloni Gabriella

gabriella.pelloni@univr.it +39 045802 8328

Perazzolo Paola

paola.perazzolo@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Rabanus Stefan

stefan.rabanus@univr.it +39 045802 8490

Salgaro Silvino

silvino.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8272

Sassi Carla

carla.sassi@univr.it +39 045802 8701

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

giovanni.tallarico@univr.it +39 045 802 8663
Michelangelo Zaccarello,  March 23, 2004

Zaccarello Michelangelo

michelangelo.zaccarello@univr.it +39 045 802 8330

Zinato Andrea

andrea.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
A
(M-GGR/01)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Una filologia inerente alla prima o seconda lingua
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
C
(M-STO/08)
6
C
(IUS/10)
Prova finale
6
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
A
(M-GGR/01)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Una filologia inerente alla prima o seconda lingua
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
C
(M-STO/08)
6
C
(IUS/10)
Prova finale
6
E
(-)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00842

Coordinatore

Stefan Rabanus

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/14 - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION - GERMAN

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

I semestre dal Oct 1, 2014 al Jan 10, 2015.

Learning outcomes

Knowledge of basic concepts of grammar; application of theoretic concepts to linguistic data; understanding of the importance of the perspective/theoretic framework for the interpretation of the data

Program

"The structure of the German sentence. Introduction to syntactic analysis"
The courses provides to the students the basic instrument for syntactic analyses (analysis of syntactic constituents, parts of speech, syntactic functions and syntactic relations) with particular reference to the notion of topological fields ("Felderanalyse"), an approach which is specific to the grammar of German.

Reference list
- Text book: Tomaselli, Alessandra (2013): Introduzione alla sintassi del tedesco. Verona: QuiEdit.

Additional texts:
- Wöllstein, Angelika (2010): Topologisches Satzmodell. Heidelberg: Universitätsverlag Winter.
- Wöllstein-Leisten, Angelika et al. (1997): Deutsche Satzstruktur. Grundlagen der syntaktischen Analyse. Tübingen: Narr. [Frinzi, BF 170 C 157]
- Tesnière, Lucien (2001): Elementi di sintassi strutturale. A cura di Germano Proverbio e Anna Trocini Cerrina. Torino: Rosenberg & Sellier. [Frinzi, BF 100 G 24]

Examination Methods

The final exam will be in oral form/oral examination. Students who regularly attend classes will be offered a written examination during classes, which is followed by a short oral examination about specific aspects of the teaching programme after the end of the course.

Required linguistic competence: B1 (CEFR).

Teaching materials

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Linguistic training CLA


Student Guide

Allegati

Title Info File
pdf Vademecum normativo area Lingue e letterature straniere 1009 KB, 07/07/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.