Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF. VR 1° anno 1° semestre Oct 1, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
INF. VR 2° anno 1° semestre Oct 3, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
INF. VR 3° anno 1° semestre Oct 16, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
INF. VR 3° anno 2° semestre Feb 2, 2015 Apr 1, 2015
INF. VR 1° anno 2° semestre Feb 2, 2015 Apr 1, 2015
INF. VR 2° anno 2° semestre Apr 8, 2015 Jun 19, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF. VR sessione invernale triennio Jan 7, 2015 Jan 30, 2015
INF. VR sessione primaverile 1° anno Apr 13, 2015 Apr 24, 2015
INF. VR sessione estiva 2° anno Jul 1, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
INF. VR sessione estiva 3° anno Jul 13, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
INF. VR sessione estiva 1° anno Jul 20, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
INF. VR sessione autunnale 3° anno Sep 1, 2015 Sep 25, 2015
INF. VR sessione autunnale 1° anno Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
INF VR sessione autunnale 2° anno Sep 7, 2015 Sep 25, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 1, 2015 Dec 31, 2015
Sessione primaverile Mar 1, 2016 Apr 30, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF. VR 2^ anno (1^ esp.) INF. VR 2^ anno (1^ esp.) Feb 2, 2015 Apr 1, 2015
INF. VR 3^ anno (1^ esp.) INF. VR 3^ anno (1^ esp.) Apr 8, 2015 May 19, 2015
INF. VR 1^ anno (1^ esp.) INF. VR 1^ anno (1^ esp.) Apr 27, 2015 Jun 5, 2015
INF. VR 3^ anno (2^ esp.) INF. VR 3^ anno (2^ esp.) May 28, 2015 Jul 10, 2015
INF. VR 1^ anno (2^ esp.) INF. VR 1^ anno (2^ esp.) Jun 15, 2015 Jul 17, 2015
INF. VR 2^ anno (2^ esp.) INF. VR 2^ anno (2^ esp.) Sep 1, 2015 Oct 9, 2015
INF. VR 3^ anno (3^ esp.) INF. VR 3^ anno (3^ esp.) Sep 14, 2015 Oct 23, 2015

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

simone.accordini@univr.it +39 045 8027657

Adami Anna

anna.adami@univr.it 045 802 7236

Allegrini Elisabetta

elisabetta.allegrini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Ambrosi Elisa

elisa.ambrosi_01@univr.it +039 0458027288

Arosio Enrico

enrico.arosio@univr.it +39 045 8126807-8

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Battistoni Laura

laura.battistoni@univr.it 045 802 7247
Marina Bentivoglio,  December 3, 2018

Bentivoglio Marina

marina.bentivoglio@univr.it 045 8027158

Bertell Lucia

lucia.bertell@univr.it

Berton Giorgio

giorgio.berton@univr.it 045 8027126

Bissoli Luisa

luisa.bissoli@mail.azosp.vr.it

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bonato Federica

federica.bonato@ospedaleuniverona.it

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Brazzarola Paolo

paolo.brazzarola@azosp.vr.it 045 8124404

Calderan Laura

laura.calderan@univr.it 0458027562

Concia Ercole

ercole.concia@univr.it 045 8128243

Corrizzato Sara

sara.corrizzato@univr.it

Cutolo Raffaele

raffaele.cutolo@univr.it +390458028317

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

Di Francesco Vincenzo

vincenzo.difrancesco@univr.it +39 045 8123989

Donadelli Massimo

massimo.donadelli@univr.it 0458027281

Dusi Stefano

stefano.dusi@univr.it +39 045 8027124

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Gibellini Davide

davide.gibellini@univr.it +390458027559

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Gottin Leonardo

leonardo.gottin@univr.it +39 045 812 7250

Leonardelli Paola

Leone Roberto

roberto.leone@univr.it 0458027612

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lovato Liliana

liliana.lovato@univr.it 045 8027247

Magnan Bruno

bruno.magnan@univr.it +39 045 812 3510

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Marognolli Oliva

oliva.marognolli@univr.it 045 802 7246

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Monaco Salvatore

salvatore.monaco@univr.it +39 0458124285

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Pellini Francesca

francesca.pellini@azosp.vr.it 045 8124967

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Pernigo Pier Alberto

pieralberto.pernigo@ospedaleuniverona.it

Pietrobelli Angelo

angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it +39 045 812 7125

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

flavio.ribichini@univr.it +39 045 812 2039

Ricci Matteo

matteo.ricci@univr.it +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Sommavilla Michele

michele.sommavilla@aovr.veneto.it 045 8122290

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Targher Giovanni

giovanni.targher@univr.it +39 045 8123748

Tinazzi Elisa

elisa.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 812 4401

Todesco Francesca

francesca.todesco@univr.it 045/8027247

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Vincenzi Silvia

silvia.vincenzi@univr.it 045 802 7253

Viviani Debora

debora.viviani@univr.it 0458028470

Zadra Tania

Foto Giada Zoccatelli,  February 26, 2008

Zoccatelli Giada

giada.zoccatelli@univr.it 045 812 3917

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000115

Credits

4

Coordinatore

Ezio Maria Padovani

The teaching is organized as follows:

Assistenza ostetrica

Credits

1

Period

INF. VR 3° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Anna Adami

Ginecologia ostetrica

Credits

1

Period

INF. VR 3° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Cecilia Bonin

Pediatria

Credits

1

Period

INF. VR 3° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Ezio Maria Padovani

Infermieristica pediatrica

Credits

1

Period

INF. VR 3° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Amabile Bonaldi

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.