Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione invernale esami di profitto Jan 7, 2010 Feb 26, 2010
sessione estiva esami di profitto Jun 1, 2010 Jul 16, 2010
sessione autunnale esami di profitto Sep 1, 2010 Sep 24, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
sessione invernale di laurea Mar 8, 2010 Mar 19, 2010
sessione estiva di laurea Jul 21, 2010 Jul 30, 2010
sessione autunnale di laurea Oct 12, 2010 Oct 30, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Ricorrenza dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 21, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 2, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Ricorrenza Santo Patrono May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIROCINIO TIROCINIO Oct 1, 2009 Sep 30, 2010

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Albanese Massimo

symbol email massimo.albanese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4024

Bassi Claudio

symbol email claudio.bassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4553

Bellavite Paolo

symbol email paolo.bellavite@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027554

Bertini Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.bertini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-802-7682

Bertossi Dario

symbol email dario.bertossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4096

Busetto Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.busetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027290

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Colombatti Marco

symbol email marco.colombatti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124256

D'Agostino Antonio

symbol email antonio.dagostino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

De Franceschi Lucia

symbol email lucia.defranceschi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124918

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

De Santis Daniele

symbol email daniele.desantis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Fabene Paolo

symbol email paolo.fabene@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027267

Fabrizi Gian Maria

symbol email gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124461

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Girolomoni Giampiero

symbol email giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2547

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Malchiodi Luciano

symbol email luciano.malchiodi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4855

Manfredi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.manfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 74 89

Marchini Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.marchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6140

Marchioni Daniele

symbol email daniele.marchioni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7669

Martignoni Guido

symbol email guido.martignoni@univr.it

Marzi Carlo Alberto

symbol email carloalberto.marzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027143

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.menegazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Nicoli Aldini Nicolo

symbol email nicolo.nicolialdini@gmail.com symbol phone-number 338 7363781

Nocini Pier Francesco

symbol email pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251

Polati Enrico

symbol email enrico.polati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Salvagno Gian Luca

symbol email gianluca.salvagno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124308-0456449264

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Trevisiol Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
7
B
L-LIN/12
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01
activated in the A.Y. 2010/2011
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
9
A
BIO/09
12
B
MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/28 ,MED/50
activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
BIO/14
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30
activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
7
B
L-LIN/12
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2010/2011

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
9
A
BIO/09
12
B
MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/28 ,MED/50

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
BIO/14
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30

4° Year activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41

5° Year activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

6° Year activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prova finale
10
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02689

Credits

18

Coordinatore

Fiorenzo Faccioni

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN ORTODONZIA

Credits

6

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Fiorenzo Faccioni

ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN ODONTOIATRIA CONSERVATIVA/ENDODONZIA

Credits

6

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Nicoletta Zerman

ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN PEDODONZIA

Credits

3

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Nicoletta Zerman

ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN CHIRURGIA ORALE

Credits

2

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Dario Bertossi

ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN STATISTICA MEDICA APPLICATA ALL'ODONTOIATRIA

Credits

1

Period

SECONDO SEMESTRE

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Giuseppe Verlato

Free choice courses

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Copertina tesi_fac simile 288 KB, 11/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Norme redazionali della tesi di laurea 305 KB, 24/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Regolamento esame finale 379 KB, 24/03/22 

Student login and resources