Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1°anno 1°semestre ID Oct 1, 2014 Dec 20, 2014
2°anno 1°semestre ID ALA Oct 1, 2014 Nov 25, 2014
3°anno 1°semestre ID ALA Nov 2, 2014 Dec 20, 2014
1°anno 2°semestre ID Rovereto Jan 27, 2015 Apr 4, 2015
3°anno 2°semestre ID Rovereto Feb 10, 2015 Mar 31, 2015
2°anno 2°semestre ID Rovereto Mar 15, 2015 May 31, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale 1 anno Jan 7, 2015 Jan 30, 2015
Sessione estiva ID Jul 6, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione autunnale ID Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 1, 2015 Dec 31, 2015
Sessione primaverile Mar 1, 2016 Apr 30, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Festa Santo Patrono -Ala- Feb 14, 2015 Feb 14, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio CLID Rovereto Tirocinio CLID Rovereto Oct 1, 2014 Aug 1, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U Z

Albanese Massimo

symbol email massimo.albanese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4024

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Baccini Francesca

symbol email francesca.baccini@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0464-403367

Bellavite Paolo

symbol email paolo.bellavite@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027554

Bonetti Martina

symbol email martina.bonetti@apss.tn.it

Burro Roberto

symbol email roberto.burro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8743

Campolongo Fulvio

symbol email fulvio.campolongo@apss.tn.it

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

De Marco Roberto

symbol email roberto.demarco@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027629

Di Palma Annunziata

symbol email dipalma@tn.aziendasanitaria.trentino.it

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Gerosa Roberto

symbol email roberto.gerosa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124863

Grisenti Rolly

symbol email grisenti@science.unitn.it

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Malchiodi Luciano

symbol email luciano.malchiodi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4855

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.menegazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Nocini Pier Francesco

symbol email pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Pedrolli Carlo

symbol email carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461903519

Procacci Pasquale

symbol email pasquale.procacci@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4872

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Uber Dario

symbol email Dario.Uber@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461/904668

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/28 ,MED/50

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000302

Credits

5

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

METODI DI PREVENZIONE DELLA CARIE

Credits

3

Period

1°anno 2°semestre ID Rovereto

Academic staff

Francesca Baccini

FISIOLOGIA DELL'ALIMENTAZIONE E DISTURBI CORRELATI

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre ID Rovereto

Academic staff

Carlo Pedrolli

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


in questa sede verranno pubblicati i calendari delle lezioni


Orario Lezioni

Si allega l'avviso relativo agli orari di lezione del 1 anno per l'anno accademico 2022/2023

Attachments