Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LEZ - PERF - 2A 1 SEM Oct 1, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
LEZ - PERF - 3A 1 SEM Oct 1, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
LEZ - PERF - 1A 1 SEM Oct 7, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
LEZ - PERF - 3A 2 SEM Mar 3, 2014 May 9, 2014
LEZ - PERF - 1A 2 SEM Mar 3, 2014 May 9, 2014
LEZ - PERF - 2A 2 SEM Mar 3, 2014 May 9, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C E F G L M O P R S T V

Bazzoni Flavia

symbol email flavia.bazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7128

Bernardelli Stefano

symbol email bernardelli.stefano@alice.it symbol phone-number 045 8122139

Brunelli Matteo

symbol email matteo.brunelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124323

Cellini Barbara

symbol email barbara.cellini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027293

Cutolo Raffaele

symbol email raffaele.cutolo@univr.it

Faggian Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.faggian@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Ferrari Marcello

symbol email marcello.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124262

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gamba Gianluigi

symbol email johnleg@yahoo.com symbol phone-number 045 8122476

Gibellini Davide

symbol email davide.gibellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027559

Golia Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.golia@azosp.vr.it

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Marzola Pasquina

symbol email pasquina.marzola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Menon Tiziano

symbol email cardiochirurgia@azosp.vr.it symbol phone-number +039 045 8072391

Messa Michele Giuseppe

Milano Aldo Domenico

symbol email aldo.milano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 1226

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Perbellini Luigi

symbol email luigi.perbellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4295

Pesarini Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8122915

Poggi Roberta

symbol email roberta.poggi@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045-8 122438/ 8122972

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

symbol email flavio.ribichini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2039

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Rossi Andrea

symbol email andrea.rossi_03@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2438

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tomasi Luca

symbol email luca.tomasi@ospedaleuniverona.it

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Vassanelli Corrado

symbol email corrado.vassanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2320

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07
6
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000251

Credits

8

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

ANESTESIA IN CARDIOCHIRURGIA

Credits

2

Period

2°anno 2°semestre

Academic staff

Leonardo Gottin

CARDIOCHIRURGIA 1

Credits

2

Period

2°anno 2°semestre

CARDIOCHIRURGIA 2

Credits

2

Period

2°anno 2°semestre

Academic staff

Aldo Domenico Milano

METODI E TECNICHE DI APPLICAZIONE DELLA CIRCOLAZIONE EXTRACORPOREA 2

Credits

1

Period

2°anno 2°semestre

Academic staff

Michele Giuseppe Messa

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 verranno pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

 1 ANNO: Aula 4 lente Didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aule OCM Borgo Trento

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 1 SEM AA 2022-23 26 KB, 22/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Si ritiene utile allegare le linee guida dell'ateneo circa la possibilità di poter richiedere  lo svolgimento degli esami on line.

Si allega altresì il modulo da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

E' possibile richiedere l'esame a distanza solo in presenza di 3 casi:

1) Essere attualmente positivi al covid-19 ed in isolamento;

2) Essere stato a stretto contatto con soggetto positivo;

3) Essere in quarantena per ingresso/rientro in Italia da paese straniero;

4) Risiedere in un luogo ad oltre 80 km dalla sede didattica del Corso di Studi;

Attachments


Student login and resources