Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
2°anno 1°semestre TRM VR Oct 5, 2014 Dec 20, 2014
1°anno 1°semestre TRM VR Oct 7, 2014 Dec 20, 2014
3°anno 1°semestre TRM VR Oct 25, 2014 Dec 20, 2014
1°anno 2°semestre TRM VR Feb 9, 2015 Apr 17, 2015
3°anno 2°semestre TRM VR Mar 1, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
2°anno 2°semestre TRM VR Apr 5, 2015 May 25, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale TRMIR 1° E 2°A Jan 12, 2015 Feb 6, 2015
Sessione invernale TRMIR 3°A Feb 9, 2015 Mar 6, 2015
Sessione estiva TRMIR 2° Jun 8, 2015 Jul 3, 2015
Sessione estiva TRMIR 1° e 3°A Jun 29, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione autunnale TRMIR Aug 31, 2015 Sep 25, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 1, 2015 Dec 31, 2015
Sessione primaverile Mar 1, 2016 Apr 30, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Festa Santo Patrono -Ala- Feb 14, 2015 Feb 14, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 3°anno TRMIR Tirocinio 3°anno TRMIR Sep 29, 2014 Sep 18, 2015
Tirocinio 1°anno TRMIR Tirocinio 1°anno TRMIR Dec 15, 2014 Oct 2, 2015
Tirocinio 2°anno TRMIR Tirocinio 2°anno TRMIR Feb 9, 2015 Oct 2, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A C D E F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

symbol email davide.adamoli@univr.it

Capelli Carlo

symbol email carlo.capelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425140

Cavalli Diego

symbol email diego.cavalli@univr.it

Cellini Barbara

symbol email barbara.cellini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027293

Curzel Mauro

symbol email mauromiao@yahoo.it symbol phone-number 0464 671804

Cutolo Raffaele

symbol email raffaele.cutolo@univr.it

Dall'Oglio Stefano

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Genovese Giordano

symbol email giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Magnan Bruno

symbol email bruno.magnan@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3510

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Manfredi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.manfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 74 89

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Meliado' Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Mirarchi Luciano

symbol email luciano.mirarchi@siemens.com

Moretti Ugo

symbol email ugo.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027602; 0458124245

Piovan Enrico

symbol email enrico.piovan@asst-mantova.it

Pozzi Mucelli Roberto

symbol email roberto.pozzimucelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027489 / 8074301

Rigo Flavio

symbol email flavio.rigo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Russo Ivan

symbol email ivan.russo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8161 (VR)

Scarpa Federica

symbol email federica.scarpa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027256

Schenal Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045/ 8122124

Spiazzi Gabriele

Tortora Giampaolo

symbol email giampaolo.tortora@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128502

Vasori Simone

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S001359

Credits

7

Coordinatore

Patricia Lievens

Language

Italian

Also offered in courses:

The teaching is organized as follows:

BIOLOGIA APPLICATA E RADIOBIOLOGIA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre TRM VR

Academic staff

Patricia Lievens

PRINCIPI DI RADIOPROTEZIONE

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre TRM VR

Academic staff

Alberto Fenzi

BIOCHIMICA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre TRM VR

Academic staff

Barbara Cellini

PRINCIPI DI DOSIMETRIA

Credits

1

Period

1°anno 1°semestre TRM VR

Academic staff

Marco Ferdeghini

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre dell'A.A. 2022/2023

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.


 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2022-23 29 KB, 28/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

 

 

 

Attachments


Student login and resources


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attachments