Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
2°anno 1°semestre ID VR Oct 6, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
1°anno 1°semestre ID VR Oct 6, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
2°anno 2°semestre ID VR Mar 2, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
1°anno 2°semestre ID VR Mar 2, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale 1 anno Jan 7, 2015 Jan 30, 2015
Sessione invernale 2 anno Feb 2, 2015 Feb 27, 2015
Sessione Estiva 2 anno Jun 15, 2015 Jul 10, 2015
Sessione Estiva 1 anno Jun 29, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione autunnale ID Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Festa Santo Patrono -Ala- Feb 14, 2015 Feb 14, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 1 Semestre 2 Anno Tirocinio 1 Semestre 2 Anno Jan 7, 2015 Jan 30, 2015
Tirocinio 1 Semestre 1 Anno Tirocinio 1 Semestre 1 Anno Feb 2, 2015 Feb 27, 2015
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 Anno Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 Anno May 5, 2015 Jun 13, 2015
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 1 Anno Tirocinio 2 Semestre 1 Anno May 25, 2015 Jun 26, 2015
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 Anno bis Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 Anno bis Sep 7, 2015 Sep 28, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Albanese Massimo

symbol email massimo.albanese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4024

Bazzoni Flavia

symbol email flavia.bazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7128

Bentivoglio Marina

symbol email marina.bentivoglio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027158

Capelli Carlo

symbol email carlo.capelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425140

Cazzadori Angelo Antonio

symbol email angelo.cazzadori@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 8241

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

Cutolo Raffaele

symbol email raffaele.cutolo@univr.it

Donadelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.donadelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027281

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Frulloni Luca

symbol email luca.frulloni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124466

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gerosa Roberto

symbol email roberto.gerosa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124863

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Manfredi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.manfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 74 89

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Procacci Pasquale

symbol email pasquale.procacci@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4872

Romeo Luciano

symbol email luciano.romeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124295 - 8124969

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Trevisiol Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/28 ,MED/50

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000289

Credits

9

Coordinatore

Nicoletta Zerman

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

PSICOLOGIA DELL'APPRENDIMENTO

Credits

3

Period

1°anno 1°semestre ID VR

Academic staff

Massimo Girelli

ODONTOIATRIA DI COMUNITA'

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre ID VR

Academic staff

Nicoletta Zerman

METODOLOGIA EDUCATIVA DELL'IGIENE ORALE

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre ID VR

Academic staff

Lucia Bombasini

PSICOLOGIA DELL'ETA' EVOLUTIVA E CLINICA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre ID VR

Academic staff

Roberta Siani

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre:

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

 



 
1 ANNO: Aula 3 Lente didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aula 5 lente - e Aule Piastra Odontoiatrica

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf LEZIONI IGIENE DENTALE 1ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2022-23 27 KB, 22/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

 

 

 

 

Attachments


Student login and resources