Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
2°anno 1°semestre ID VR Oct 6, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
1°anno 1°semestre ID VR Oct 6, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
2°anno 2°semestre ID VR Mar 2, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
1°anno 2°semestre ID VR Mar 2, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale 1 anno Jan 7, 2015 Jan 30, 2015
Sessione invernale 2 anno Feb 2, 2015 Feb 27, 2015
Sessione Estiva 2 anno Jun 15, 2015 Jul 10, 2015
Sessione Estiva 1 anno Jun 29, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione autunnale ID Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Festa Santo Patrono -Ala- Feb 14, 2015 Feb 14, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 1 Semestre 2 Anno Tirocinio 1 Semestre 2 Anno Jan 7, 2015 Jan 30, 2015
Tirocinio 1 Semestre 1 Anno Tirocinio 1 Semestre 1 Anno Feb 2, 2015 Feb 27, 2015
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 Anno Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 Anno May 5, 2015 Jun 13, 2015
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 1 Anno Tirocinio 2 Semestre 1 Anno May 25, 2015 Jun 26, 2015
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 Anno bis Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 Anno bis Sep 7, 2015 Sep 28, 2015

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Capelli Carlo

carlo.capelli@univr.it +39 045 8425140

Cutolo Raffaele

raffaele.cutolo@univr.it +390458028317

Donadelli Massimo

massimo.donadelli@univr.it 0458027281

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Frulloni Luca

luca.frulloni@univr.it 045 8124466

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Gerosa Roberto

roberto.gerosa@univr.it 0458124863

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

claudio.maffeis@univr.it +39 045 812 7664

Manfredi Riccardo

riccardo.manfredi@univr.it +39 045 802 74 89

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Procacci Pasquale

pasquale.procacci@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4872

Romeo Luciano

luciano.romeo@univr.it 045 8124295 - 8124969

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Trevisiol Lorenzo

lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
(MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04)
8
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
(MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04)
8
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50)
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/28 ,MED/50)
8
B/C
(MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/50)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000319

Credits

5

The teaching is organized as follows:

Tecniche di igiene dentale in eta' evolutiva

Credits

2

Period

2°anno 1°semestre ID VR

Academic staff

Margherita Viviani

Pediatria

Credits

1

Period

2°anno 1°semestre ID VR

Academic staff

Claudio Maffeis

Pedodonzia

Credits

2

Period

2°anno 1°semestre ID VR

Academic staff

Nicoletta Zerman

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.