Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
2°anno 1°semestre LMSIO Oct 1, 2014 Feb 20, 2015
1ST YEAR 1ST HALF Nov 11, 2014 Mar 10, 2015
2°anno 2°semestre LMSIO Apr 1, 2015 Jun 30, 2015
1°anno 2°semestre LMSIO Apr 9, 2015 Jun 26, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale LMSIO Feb 20, 2015 Apr 10, 2015
Sessione primaverile (riservata 2°anno) Apr 27, 2015 May 6, 2015
Sessione Verbalizzante laureandi LM SIO Jun 15, 2015 Jun 30, 2015
Sessione estiva LM SIO Jun 29, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione autunnale LM SIO Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva LM Jul 1, 2015 Jul 30, 2015
Sessione autunnale Nov 1, 2015 Dec 31, 2015
Sessione primaverile Mar 1, 2016 Apr 30, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
stage Stage Feb 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Berti Loretta

symbol email loretta.berti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458127442

Bria Emilio

symbol email emilio.bria@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458128124

Brugnolli Anna

symbol email anna.brugnolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number +039 0461 903091

Carfagna Marina

symbol email mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Di Giulio Paola

symbol email paola.digiulio@unito.it symbol phone-number 011/5705824

Di Nicola Paola

symbol email paola.dinicola@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8040

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Friso Simonetta

symbol email simonetta.friso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6369

Gosetti Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.gosetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.8028650

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027655

Marognolli Oliva

symbol email oliva.marognolli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7246

Mazzoni Valentina

symbol email valentina.mazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 8028154

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Niero Mauro

symbol email mauro.niero@univr.it

Palese Alvisa

symbol email alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028838

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Polati Enrico

symbol email enrico.polati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

symbol email giovanni.pollini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7322

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Saiani Luisa

symbol email luisa.saiani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

symbol email danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Taddia Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.taddia@aosp.bo.it

Venturini Francesca

symbol email francesca.venturini@aopd.veneto.it

Vivori Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

symbol email mauro.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
6
B
MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
6
B
MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B
BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Prova finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
6
B
MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
6
B
MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B
BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000456

Credits

6

Coordinatore

Valentina Mazzoni

Language

Italian

Also offered in courses:

The teaching is organized as follows:

PSICOLOGIA CLINICA E DEI GRUPPI

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre LMSIO

Academic staff

Loretta Berti

MODELLI DI APPRENDIMENTO DALL'ESPERIENZA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre LMSIO

Academic staff

Valentina Mazzoni

METODOLOGIE DIDATTICHE E TUTORIALI

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre LMSIO

Academic staff

Luisa Saiani

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 17/11/2022

Attachments


Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli gennaio-febbraio 2023 187 KB, 02/12/22