Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. 1A Oct 1, 2012 Nov 18, 2012
Sem. 1B Nov 19, 2012 Jan 20, 2013
Sem. IIA Feb 25, 2013 Apr 21, 2013
Sem. IIB Apr 22, 2013 Jun 9, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Estiva (Esami sospesi dal 16 al 19 luglio) Jun 10, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione Autunnale Sep 1, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Sessione Invernale Jan 20, 2014 Feb 23, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Estiva Jul 16, 2013 Jul 19, 2013
Sessione Autunnale Nov 12, 2013 Nov 15, 2013
Sessione Invernale Mar 18, 2014 Mar 21, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze Pasquali Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P S T

Blezza Silvia

silvia.blezzapicherle@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Burro Roberto

roberto.burro@univr.it +39 045 802 8743

Capiluppi Claudio

claudio.capiluppi@univr.it 045/802.8621

Cecchi Sergio

sergio.cecchi@univr.it 0458028034

Cima Rosanna

rosanna.cima@univr.it 0458028046

Cordiano Alessandra

alessandra.cordiano@univr.it +39 045 8028841

Cusinato Guido

guido.cusinato@univr.it 045-802-8150

Dal Toso Paola

paola.daltoso@univr.it 045/8028281

De Cordova Federica

federica.decordova@univr.it +39 045 802 8369

De Silvestri Donato

donato.desilvestri@univr.it

Dusi Paola

paola.dusi@univr.it 045/8028616

Favretto Giuseppe

giuseppe.favretto@univr.it +39 045 802 8749 - 8748

Fontecedro Laura

laura.fontecedro@univr.it

Gamberoni Emanuela

emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it 045 802 8393

Garbellotti Marina

marina.garbellotti@univr.it 045802 8403

Gecchele Mario

mario.gecchele@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Golinelli Paolo

paolo.golinelli@univr.it 045 802 8765

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Lascioli Angelo

angelo.lascioli@univr.it +39 045802 8156

Lavelli Manuela

manuela.lavelli@univr.it +39 045 802 8136

Leoni Federico

federico.leoni@univr.it 0458028144

Lonardi Cristina

cristina.lonardi@univr.it 045/8028360
foto,  July 11, 2018

Longo Mario

mario.longo@univr.it 045 8028393

Loro Daniele

daniele.loro@univr.it +39 045 802 8041

Majorano Marinella

marinella.majorano@univr.it 0458028372

Mazzoni Valentina

valentina.mazzoni@univr.it 8028154

Messetti Giuseppina

giuseppina.messetti@univr.it 045 8028780

Migliorati Lorenzo

lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 045802 8135

Monteiro Vaz Marisa La Salete

marisalasalete.monteirovaz@univr.it 045 8028146

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Piasere Leonardo

leonardo.piasere@univr.it +39 045 802 8619

Portera Agostino

agostino.portera@univr.it +39 045802 8397

Savi Paola

paola.savi@univr.it 045-8028243

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Stoffella Marco

marco.stoffella@univr.it +39 045802 8376

Tedoldi Leonida

leonida.tedoldi@univr.it 045 8028618

Tronca Luigi

luigi.tronca@univr.it +39 045 8028075

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
M-STO/02
Lingua straniera - Certificazione CLA livello B1 (completo) + B2 (informatizzato)
9
E
L-LIN/12
9
E
L-LIN/04
9
E
L-LIN/14
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
M-PED/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
M-PED/01

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
M-STO/02
Lingua straniera - Certificazione CLA livello B1 (completo) + B2 (informatizzato)
9
E
L-LIN/12
9
E
L-LIN/04
9
E
L-LIN/14

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
M-PED/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
M-PED/01

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
IUS/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Prova finale
3
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00383

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/01 - PRIVATE LAW

Period

Sem. IB dal Nov 17, 2014 al Jan 18, 2015.

Learning outcomes

The course generally intends to analyse the italian civl law: its juridical sistem and the law sources; the status and the relations in personam and in rem; personal and juridical persons (corporations sole and unincorporeted associations) and the personal status.
Especially, the course involves the family law aspects: husband and wife relationships (e.g. marriage voidance and dissolution) and parental care.

Program

Program:
Juridical sistem. Law sources (written and unwritten law). Private law. Law interpretation and private international law.
Status. Relations in personam and in rem. Limitation of actions. Fact and law.
Disclosure. Private law jurisdction (forms of action, evidences, remedies).
Personal and juridical persons (corporations sole and unincorporeted associations). Personal status.
Family law and family relationships.
Contract of marriage. Void and voidable marriage.
Matrimonial property law and family arrengements.
Separation and dissolution of marriage.
Filiation and adoption of the childrend. Parent and child relationships (guardianship and maintenance).

Texts:
F. Ruscello, Compendio di diritto privato, Edizioni Amon, 2014.
Capitoli I,II, III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, X, XI, XII, XIII (paragr. 13.1-13.4), XX, XIV, XXX, XXXI, XXXII, XXXIII, XXXIV, XXXV.

Examination Methods

Examination:
Written exam (with verbal and discretionary integration).

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Ambienti e contesti di lavoro con minori Various topics
Analisi dei personal network di sostegno Various topics
comunicazioni relative alla tesi Various topics
Il teatro come contesto educativo Various topics
I processi di globalizzazione culturale nella società contemporanea Various topics
La social network analysis applicata allo studio dei contesti educativi Various topics
L'educatore ed i progetti europei Various topics
L'impegno associativo in ambito educativo Various topics
Politiche sociali e contesti educativi Various topics
Progetti di collaborazione con le istituzioni scolastiche Various topics
PROPOSTE TESI AMBITO GEOGRAFICO Various topics
Scuola e capitale sociale Various topics

Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Practical information for students


Stage e Tirocini

Le ulteriori attività formative (crediti F) sono interamente coperte dall’attività di tirocinio “indiretto” (1 cfu) da svolgersi nel secondo anno e di tirocinio “diretto” (14 cfu) da svolgersi presso enti convenzionati per un numero complessivo di 15 cfu (375 ore). Chi è iscritta/o al curriculum servizi per l’infanzia è tenuta/o a svolgere il tirocinio presso nidi e servizi per la prima infanzia per almeno il 50% delle ore.
Il tirocinio professionalizzante (375 ore, pari a 15 cfu), è obbligatorio sia nella sua forma diretta che indiretta.
Il tirocinio indiretto, della durata di 25 ore a frequenza obbligatoria al 75%, si svolge in Università per 20 ore e in forma di lavoro individuale per 5 ore e consiste in un accompagnamento iniziale delle/degli studenti da parte dei tutor attraverso un percorso formativo dotandoli di conoscenze e strumenti adeguati a osservare, comprendere e rielaborare criticamente l’esperienza di tirocinio nei servizi educativi e ad affrontare il tirocinio negli enti con metodo e consapevolezza. Il percorso, da attuare in gruppi da 20-25 persone sotto la supervisione di un tutor, risponde alle esigenze costantemente espresse sia dalle/dagli studenti stessi sia dalle parti sociali che dai referenti degli enti convenzionati.
Il tirocinio diretto si propone di raggiungere i seguenti obiettivi:
  • fare esperienza diretta di attività professionali, che richiedono un livello di preparazione al lavoro educativo;
  • approfondire in particolare il rapporto tra preparazione teorica, acquisita mediante lo studio, ed esperienza pratica, tra mondo del sapere e della cultura e mondo del lavoro e delle professioni;
Al termine del tirocinio diretto lo studente deve presentare una relazione scritta, nella modalità concordata con il tutor accademico.

Nuove Linee Guida per il tirocinio di Scienze dell'educazione.

Per altre informazioni in merito alle procedure per svolgere il tirocinio, è possibile contattare l'Ufficio Stage e Tirocini.

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti